Bindiya's sister poonam, and Akiliesh's brother?

agarwalniru thumbnail
Can any one tell, what happened to Poonam who was married to Akhilesh 2nd brother, surprisingly no one mentions them, not even Akhilesh's mom?
Edited by agarwalniru - 14 years ago

hn_anitha thumbnail
The actors who played that part (Sorry I am not able to recollect their names) were not willing to be a part of the show after the leap. So, instead of killing them off, they were made to "leave" the house before the leap, after Vinay's death.
Vimlesh was shown supporting Bindya, which obviously not going well with Akilesh and his dad. Their mom was also shown to be in a semi-mad state, so PPW asks them to leave the house, before some more damage is done to the house.
smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey guys,

@ agarwalniru: Thanxx for the question. This was actually asked before by another member and so the answer was posted under HELPDESK thread. Just a request: For any future queries, please use the HELPDESK thread to post your questions and someone will get to you shortly on it 😛

@ hn_anitha: Thank u kindly for answering the question 😛

Cheers,
Sana~ (BVD Dev Team)
Edited by smartc - 14 years ago
agarwalniru thumbnail
Thanks for replying, but isnt it weird that they dont show them at all wondering about their mom!!

Sorry will post it helpdesk next time
smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ agarwalniru: That's fine :) Actually, it is almost as if they have been outcasted from the family.. Kinda like disowned, which is indeed weird. So I get your point. As far as discussing this is concerned, please continue to discuss it here for now. But just for any quick questions, u can use the HELPDESK thread :))

I do miss Bimlesh a lot.. What a fine actor Yash Sinha is..👍🏼

Cheers,
Sana~
agarwalniru thumbnail
I agree, also when bindya was suffering all alone, their mom and rekha ji dying, and 2 kids to handle etc, the independent poonam never bothered to show up!! creatives just dont think sensibly!!
one2none thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: agarwalniru

I agree, also when bindya was suffering all alone, their mom and rekha ji dying, and 2 kids to handle etc, the independent poonam never bothered to show up!! creatives just dont think sensibly!!

ya.. CVs can always find another suitable actors and introduce them as Poonam and Bimlesh in the show post leap.. It would be definitely very sensible move..