Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

I had guessed right the theme, just couldnt make it to fff😒

haw hayeee better luck next time😔

i like the new theme :P

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

What's going on Nita?😆

Well having a countdown of my own. Solved all of them 🤣. Will sleep now, but will sent it tomorrow until the non sleepy Nita checks it once 😆. Sleepy Nita is confident😎 .

Good Night Lavy 🤗, talk to you tomorrow

Edited by BlurredLines - 4 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Zealwa darr gaye kya?😆

After so much drama just watch him ace the round again😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

Well having a countdown of my own. Solved all of them 🤣. Will sleep now, but will sent it tomorrow until the non sleep Nita checks it once 😆. Sleepy Nita is confident😎 .

Good Night Lavy 🤗, talk to you tomorrow

Take your time... we still have got time😆

Good night🤗 see you tom!😳

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

After so much drama just watch him ace the round again😆

Ikr... was just teasing him😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Ikr... was just teasing him😆

Do you watch ghum hain

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Nopes... not watching any on-air ITV show rn!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Nopes... not watching any on-air ITV show rn!

I wasnt either until I came across this

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

I wasnt either until I came across this

Have heard good things about the show... if it manages to remain the some till some upcoming months I might join it after my boards!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Have heard good things about the show... if it manages to remain the some till some upcoming months I might join it after my boards!

kab hai?

you can always quit when it gets boring like edkv