BangBang_Shilpa Thumbnail
BangBang_Shilpa

9 years ago

Why should you watch Saath Nibhana Sathiya and not Zindagi Gu

Guys i was surfing and i saw this. Here's the list why you should watch Saath nibhana sathiya' an Indian show airing on star plus and not Zindagi...

Expand ▼
BangBang_Shilpa

9 years ago

BARC ratings according to official site

1 1 DD National Micromax Asia Cup T20 2016 Live - Bangladesh vs India - Final 22056 2 Colors Naagin 19579 3 STAR Plus Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

Expand ▼
BangBang_Shilpa

9 years ago

UK trp

Star Plus did exceptionally well on Tuesday night in UK ratings, . The channel was boosted by Saathiya' at 19:00 with 198,400 viewers, followed

Expand ▼
BangBang_Shilpa

9 years ago

Best show of Star plus.

Guys vote for SNS for best show of SP. here is the link youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.in/2016/03/which-is-your-favourite-show-on-star.html?m=1 2nd thing...

Expand ▼
BangBang_Shilpa

9 years ago

Entertainment! Entertainment! Entertainment!

Plz share u r views and vote for u r favorite house. acc. to me both r very entertaining.

Expand ▼
sam589 Thumbnail
sam589

9 years ago

This would solve everything!!

Guys how about this : Shravan is Durga's son, but Durga had him with someone else. Dharam had to marry Durga to give Shravan a father's name.

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

UMeTV/SBS 14Mar ' Vidya ko pasand hai khatta'

they showed a segt where vidya has served a specially prepared meal to the family where all the dishes are khatta vidya says she was bored of

Expand ▼
Sana_Jannat Thumbnail
Sana_Jannat

9 years ago

Regarding Current Track & few things ...

I dont know whats going on in CV's mind i wrote few time regarding SNS its Track like what i like /dislikes in SNS ,Revolution ,what if Shravan

Expand ▼
Manzz Thumbnail
Manzz

9 years ago

Saath Nibhana Saathiya 15th March 2016 Written Update

15th March 2 0 1 6 Saath Nibhana Saathiya Written Update Hello Here Is The Brief Written Update For 15th March 2 0 1 6 Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Expand ▼
BangBang_Shilpa

9 years ago

Most irritating character

Which character is most irritating.? acc. to me Pari and Durga r most irritating. share u views and caste u r votes.

Expand ▼
Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

9 years ago

Why is everyone ignoring the white elephant in the room?

a man is married already. He has a wife, albeit they have not lived as such but they are still married. His second marriage is illegal and not...

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

9 years ago

Dharam was sooo cute today

.. loved his lines.. it was really cute I thought... the way he said meri baa paagal hogayi hai..

Expand ▼
Manzz Thumbnail
Manzz

9 years ago

Saath Nibhana Saathiya 13th March 2016 Written Update

13th March 2 0 1 6 Saath Nibhana Saathiya Written Update Hello Here Is The Brief Written Update For 13th March 2 0 1 6 Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Expand ▼
kavitha_r Thumbnail
kavitha_r

9 years ago

Saath Nibhana Saathiya 14th March 2016 WU

The Modis bring Sonakshi home. Gopi tells Meethi to bring the aarti plate. Meethi gets it. Gopi does aarti to the newly wedded couple tells Sona

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

9 years ago

So Paridhi

Will hate Sona with the precap we saw.. Lol... more drama ahead.. Meera/Dharam, Vidya becoming mom, Gaura's parda phash nahi hua abhi tak.. what

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

9 years ago

Whats with this echo sound and back ground music

.. I cannot hear a thing... how stupid..why is music is so loud..

Expand ▼
Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

9 years ago

saath Nibhana Saathiya 12 March WU

Gopi recovers from her operation. The family gather and give thanks to God. Gopi cries that she was unable to hold onto her mother. Kokila

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

SBSuspense 12Mar'Gaura invites Dukhiyari saas samiti'

" SBSuspense ... new tag lines saas bahu ke takkar ke thrill mein pheeki par jayenge T-20 ka romanch ... saas bahu ki T 20 kissne jeeti ?? the

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

SBSuspense 13Mar'Gaura house me good news, Meera bani youngest daadi'

SBSuspense Gaura House mein Good news Meera ko mili TV ki sabse youngest daadi ka khitaab Gopi ki beti banegi maa Serial mein ayega nanha

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

9 years ago

I find it really weird

that Kokila handing over Ahem to Madhu... how stupid is that.. Now Madhu is not there to even experience Ahem as her son... Even without being

Expand ▼
Silvertarax Thumbnail
Silvertarax

9 years ago

Celebration in Saathiya as Gopi to become Nani YT Link

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRmngrtZqmo feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Anondo.R Thumbnail
Anondo.R

9 years ago

Gaura of SNS has to be one of my best characters so far: Vandana

Vandana Pathak who has ruled TV screens for her light-hearted comic roles in shows like Hum Paanch, Khichdi, Ye Meri Life Hai and more, never

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

Saath Nibhana Saathiya Written Update 11Mar2016

Welcome to SNS Updates The episode begins with Kokila and Sona feeling Gopi's missing pulses and panicking about her life and they decide to

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

SBSuspense 11Mar'Meera ne kiya dharam ka gift reject'

SBSuspense They show a scene where Dharam gifts Meera a yellow saree, It is in. Plastic packet, not gift wrapped. But he gives it to her with...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

Asian Age:Opposites attract

Their age difference makes them an unusual pair on screen but somehow the gamble seems to have worked. Amar Upadhyay and Tanya Sharma's...

Expand ▼
Dilwali89 Thumbnail
Dilwali89

9 years ago

Kokila aka Urmila patel's voice so loud

When ever this woman comes on tv I swear I have to turned down volume big time. Why is she so loud and annoying? Doesn't she watch her self on tv

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

9 years ago

Wow what kind of a mother is Madhu

Horrible mother that she is... how can she leave Gopi like that and not even thinking once what Gopi is going thru and she is taunting her in

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

BARC Ratings week#9

#1 Naagin 6.3 #2 Saath Nibhana Saathiya 3.5 #3 Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 3.2 #3 Kumkum Bhagya 3.2 #4 Sasural Simar Ka 2.8 #5 Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah...

Expand ▼
Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

9 years ago

I don't buy it ....

not so long ago Madhu was hell bent on not only destroying Kokila but Gopi also. She inflicted pain to both by hurting the other. So now we are...

Expand ▼
librapaposwetie Thumbnail
librapaposwetie

9 years ago

khhalaaaasss......meera is gonaa get pregnant ditto like Gopi had..

arrey...kya bhaiyon bhehnom sunaaa aaplogon kuch dhyaaan sey...kyaa...what did u all hear...???? what ..hahaha...mahashivratri bhaang uttered by...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".