Kinjal Desai- The new sensation Kinjal is the new sensation of B-town after the release of her debut with SRK titled "Dilwale Banyan le
hey guys i'm looking for fan fiction called kudaar or something like than it was in Saath Nibhana Saathiya forum which i red last night and i...
on monday, its gopis birthday n then when she reveals that her parents died that day he will be in for a shock. i am hoping that urmilla leaves...
Usually in indian serials the evil women become positive and the husbands happily accept them That is boring and predictable. I hope this is not
why she is avoiding Aham all the time, when they go for public appearances, i noticed that avoidance technique going to go stand next to Rucha,
Does anyone have any link or video for the episode of C.I.D in which Mohammad Nazim acted? or were it many episodes. idk. I watched almost all of
Hope Ahem finds out what happened!!! The CVs need to reveal this secret about Gopis parents by next episode so that Gopi will realise her...
u know why? worthy '?' ahem start love gopi he start looking her face he start give attension to her he spend time for her
[MEMBERSONLY]First attempt at a GoHam Fan Fiction. FF: Aham accepts Gopi Aham woke up in the morning after the pooja, went into
didnt cvs show that gopi had a kid sister at the start of the show? wat happened to her?
What does manhoos and gawar mean? If theres any other words Ahem calls Gopi could you translate them aswell please? And recently I havnt heard
Here's a thought with a lot of hope! Perhaps the Modi's (well Kokila) has planned a surprise birthday party for her? I just hope it turns out in...
OMG Gopi, when she's hesitating and getting it wrong, the two at the back were enjoying themselves, Rashi in character but Vishal couldn't...
n no promos the cvs need to give us something at least
Can anyone give me the real fb id's link of gopi .I m confused with her real id.so guys plz help me if u can
When rashi said to her mum that she think she took it too far she did feel guilty but its her mother who goes and puts all these words into her...
Link: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=248402528526041 set=at.149853825047579.26221.100000688883196.100000411843507 type=1 ref=nf...
am or pm, rashi comes out with am, wrong gopi was born pm so how could her parents have died then on that day as they would have been in the
i know but this time she has done the worst kalakari ever, aham to find out n reveal to everyone what rashi has done if aham doesnt slap her i...
Aham decides he is going to celebrate gopis birthday later on, he invites everyone, he also chooses a sari for her with a jewellery set that...
We are on Day 5 with Ahem and love. Ahem is gradually mentally aligning himself to Gopi's emotions and self. What I liked about...
gopi will tell all the reason for her being soo upset and so kokila will say lets keep something in their memory...and invite all and that when...
One thing that is bothering me the most is that how can Gopi have never asked about her parents before. You are telling me a grown woman like...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] S aa t h N i b ha n a S aathi y a Written Update | Episode #357 September 01, 2011 ------ S hort U pdate Chota Packet
in yest's epi while talkin to kinjal ahem said URMI aunty not urmilla aunty...defi sumthin goin on btw thm ;) :P
revealing to gopi what happened to her parents, or aham decides to have a party on that day calling jeetu bhai to celebrate gopis birthday, or...
i was really wondering its almost a year for thier marriage and still there is no progress in thier relationship. arre consummating thier
She is the most stylish character in SNS...yupp, todi si character gela hai..lol He is the Handome guy (i dont think so) in the serial..but a bit
today i saw a clipping of sasural simar ka.of colours...in that the family was celebrating the janmashtami...and the idol was same as the gold...
I always feel it's a cindrella story