Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
Originally posted by: snsfandom
Please please do it with Shivani Surve or Himani Sharma. I don't know if you guys know about this or not, but there is a huge protest on social media sites called wewantshivanisurve for Molu and they even selected the jodi name PraVani for Pratap and Shivani... people are making edits and manips of Pratap and Shivani and I saw Instagram accounts created especially for the protest. They even wrote on their arms "PraVani" .. and contacted the writers of sns on social media.. I've seen their protest until now because I'm a supporter too of that . I think they look super cute and perfect together but it's a shame that Shivani has bagged the new show JNDSD or else writers would have brought her in... but who knows her new show might go off air if it keeps getting low ratings so there is still some hope left.. we should make a pravani appreciation thread with all of the manips and edits and can even make gifs... I am new to the forum but I did a lot of research of how to use india forums before coming here so I know some stuff but not that much about threads. If not a thread, then we can add manips or gifs in the comments to your fanfic or even you can add some if you can ... 😳 lol I know it's probably to much to ask just I am a huge shipper of them. And if not Shivani, then please do Himani Sharma, I think Himani Sharma would suit Pratap really cutely too and there could be a fanfic with gifs and manips for them too. 😳 So my vote is Shivani Surve or Himani Sharma for Molu please 😊
Originally posted by: QueenTejaswi
Agree 😆 Monica is giving Rupal Mam a tough competition . Pratap looks like Monica's son .Even Gopi matches Molu more than Monica to be frank . But I guess we have to tolerate that dumbo forever , because SNS will never go off air , afterall , it is a Rashmi Sharma show .
Originally posted by: LuvYuvAni14
Now I'm very confused bhai 😆 Do ya'll agree on a Pravani fanfic?
Originally posted by: jasminerahul
Why not?No one has wrotten a ff on Samar yet.So I wud like 2 read it.U can choose anyone opposite Samar.Guess the readers have given many options.U can choose any actress.If u want edited pics of d actress n Samar I can make.but 1st u choose whom u want opposite Samar.
Originally posted by: LuvYuvAni14
Now that I have seen the edits, they've given me some ideas for the fanfic. So I will go with Shivani for opposite Samar. Hope ya'll will read and enjoy it :)