simibrar1990 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
what to be say about SNS...😡??? ONLY ONE WORD...MAD😡 CREATIVES ARE FULLY MAD NOW..😉😆😡 Post by...simibrar...😉
Hit the LIKE button ji...😃
NEED YOUR FEEDBACK ALSO
THANKS YOU...🤗

_Nish_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah😆 CVs are mad!!! madly in love with Radha Just wont get rid of her!!!!!
gauri72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Simi, dont worry ! Thakorji hai na, vo sab thik kar denge😆
angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm so bored of the serial, urmilla kalakaries were better than this memory loss track, and I'm not even fond of urmilla's antics either.
Koki should be sectioned the way she's acting, it's obvious the modi's, no matter how many live in that house can not look after one kokila, she better off in hospital. They should have called the doctor out when started acting weird.
gauri72 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic8219

I'm so bored of the serial, urmilla kalakaries were better than this memory loss track, and I'm not even fond of urmilla's antics either.

Koki should be sectioned the way she's acting, it's obvious the modi's, no matter how many live in that house can not look after one kokila, she better off in hospital. They should have called the doctor out when started acting weird.

they had called doctor but dr had appointment with other serials
gauri72 thumbnail

they had called doctor but dr had appointments with other serials
pamela01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kokila should be hospitalised in a secure unit and get the treatment she needs to get better.
She is getting more and more aggressive and dangerous.
Adults are not safe with her so the children might be harmed.

Radha is the root cause of all the trouble but the CVs are feeding her and she is getting stronger.
Her evil roots seems to have taken a very strong grip and will not let go until it is pulled off the soil.
Edited by pamela01 - 11 years ago
simibrar1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NISHADEEP

Yeah😆 CVs are mad!!! madly in love with Radha Just wont get rid of her!!!!!

Mad in love with Radha...😆
simibrar1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri72

Simi, dont worry ! Thakorji hai na, vo sab thik kar denge😆

yah you are right dear...😆 Hopes on only God now...😆
simibrar1990 thumbnail

you are Absolutely right ...😆 call the doctor..😆 I suggest this in my previous post yaar..😆