Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
"Nahi ahemji, this is not the first time..I am used to this" She spoke crying!
Ahem was shocked,"What do you mean Gopi?" Gopi didn't know if she should actually say the truth or not, she spoke,"Nothing ahemji…"
"Gopi please…please…tell me the truth"
Gopi knew there is no point in hiding. She spoke, "Ahemji, right from day one mami has been talking to me like that, I don't know why, but she hates me. She always saw me as a servant, she made do all the works, but I was never angry at her. She took me, when my parents died, she gave me food, shelter and a family. If it weren't for her, I wouldn't have come to this place, I have no complaints against her ahemji except that it hurts when she calls me an orphan. I always consider mami mamaji, rashi ben as my family. I cannot bear it when they call me an orphan…" she collapsed in ahem's arms.
He carefully lifted her and place her onto the bed, and she huggd him, he hugged her and started pattin her and spoke,"Shshsh gopi..my love..i love you…you are never an orphan..you have mom, papa, kaka, kaki, meera, jigar, and above all a husband who can die for you.." gopi pulled back and spoke,"Ahemji..dont speak like that.."
A-"Tho phir kya kahun? I cant bear you calling yourself an orphan. Understood! "
Gopi smiled, "Ahemji when you didn't accept me in the beginning I actually thought, I wont be having a family I can call my own ever in my life…."
Gopi realized what she spoke and looked at ahem. Ahem was badly hurt. Not because of the words gopi used but because of the pain he gave gopi. He got up to leave, when gopi held his hand and made him sit down, "I am sorry ahemji..i didn't mean to blame you…the circumstances where as such.."
Ahem-"circumstances? What circumstances gopi? It was solely my mistake, I was a jerk.."
Gopi-"No ahemji, don't blame yourself, you were forced into this marriage and the things happened between me and rashi ben actually made the situation worse.."
Ahem-"What do you mean gopi?"
Gopi-"Ha ahemji, if she wouldn't have told me to wash the laptop, I wouldn't have.."
Rashi was passing by and was shocked to hear the discussion, she knew she had to stop gopi from saying the truth so she shouted,"GOPI.." and she came rushing,"Gopi are you okay? I am so sorry, mummy shouldn't have spoken like this..i am very sorry.."
She took gopi outside and held her arm tightly and said,"Gopi are you mad? Dare you tell everything to ahem jiju, me and mom will not spare you..samjhi tum…" she pushed her and left
Gopi was in tears, unknown to her, ahem witnessed the whole scene and he realized there are lot of things going on in his house which he doesn't know. He wanted to ask gopi, but he knew its not the correct time. So he just went inside and called her, "Gopi..jaldi aao.." gopi wiped her tears and went insdie, "Ahemji kya hua?"
Ahem said, "Who I cant find my handkerchief ..."
Gopi smiled and gave him and left as if nothing has happened, ahem was surprised, "Gopi for how long will you be like this, not sharing your pain with anybody?"
The whole day went normally and after dinner everyone retired to bed. When gopi came inside, ahem locked the door. Gopi was surprised as usually they don't lock the door. He went to the bed and slept beside gopi and asked her, "Gopi what happened with the laptop incident?" gopi knew what was coming, so she just said, "Nothing ahemji…I want to sleep.."
Ahem-"I asked you something and I expect an answer gopi!"
Gopi-"voh…ahemji.."
Ahem-"Will you say or not?"
Gopi-"Fine..i will tell you, rashi ben told that laptop is washed to clean it, but its my mistake to actually believe it.."
A-"But why did she tell you that way?"
G-"I don't know ahemji..even the day of cooker, if she was careful…that incident wouldn't have happened, I am not trying to blame her I am just telling that situations made you not accept me.."
Though gopi didn't blame rashi, she knew directly or indirectly she was somewhere responsible. She slept on the bed, and fell asleep, but ahem was unable to sleep, he thought, "Necklace, cooker, laptop so many things cant be just coincidence, so was rashi planning against gopi and me? Was kinjal involved? How should I know? But rashi was the one who wrote the letter on my behalf? What was happening..i should know…but how? With these thoughts, ahem dozed off too.
Next day morning
When ahem got up, he found gopi already awake was getting ready, then a thought cam up, he decided what he should do. He went to gopi and hugged from back and said, "Good morning!"
G-"Good morning ahemji..you woke up early today!"
A-"Ha gopi.. I have a meeting today,"
G-"Okay ahemji, I will make breakfast immediately"
Ahem smiled and nodded and gopi left.
to be continued...
so how is it guys?
please do leave your likes and comments
Love
madhu