NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dipsy80

well moral of today's episode is Ahem got a hug from Gopi 😳 and Jigar somehow saved himself from another hug attack from Nikkei aunty! 😕😆...it looked like he held those frames like a shield in front of him when Nikkei aunty decided to jump on him again! 😆...I just loved the gohem scene! such a simple husband-wife moment but it somehow looks so endearing on them! I just loved the teasing way in which Ahem asked her about her missing bindi 😉...its wonderful to see that Gopi is so confident and comfortable around Ahem now and Ahem is confident in expressing his love 👏👏👏..I am glad the CVs have brought romance back in gohem's life 😃..and how cute are KoMee together! I always knew Meera will bring out the loving mother in Koki and I loved the way Koki was talking to her! aww! it was just too cute! 😳😃

On the other hand I am not sure what Dhawal wants really...he has humiliated his wife in front of his neighbours, now he did it in front of his colleagues...I understand Kinjal has not really been the ideal wife so far but there were many valid reasons before when he should have lost his temper and he didnt...however this time when he actually lost it..it's for a wrong reason and a wrong person...I am afraid Kinjal's fears are true and Dhawal is getting obsessed with Falguni 🤢
Coming to Nikkei, she is making Savitaben look like an angel now! and what's with her obsession with Jihem? I think she sees them as soft targets and they out of decency are unable to say no to her...but I found it very funny the way Jigar stuttered to Koki that Nikkei aunty was very sweet 😆...a pity Ahem didnt tease Jigar today after witnessing their hug 😃

absolutely Deepa GoHem are come a way now they looks so comfy with eachother... i remrmber how much Gopi gets shy whenever Ahem huged her but now today she put all her shyness a side n express has love n happiness with beautiful hug 😳 there is a small but very meaning full scene if GoHem n Ahemji i saw so much shine in his eyes through out in scene his love n wht he feeling st the moment was expressing through his eyes awww lovely 😳

Yes KoMee look cho cute n Maahi ahhh i love her she such calm baby yaar even when she sitted on Gopi lap n playing with her awww i just want to picked her give her tight kiss 😛

Nikkihae omg this adore upon JiHem seriously.. first Jigar n now our Ahemji 😲 n these naughty boyz look fully lattu on her aswell.. that hug scene was cute but uts really weird y she willing to hug him again n again 🥱

yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

absolutely Deepa GoHem are come a way now they looks so comfy with eachother... i remrmber how much Gopi gets shy whenever Ahem huged her but now today she put all her shyness a side n express has love n happiness with beautiful hug 😳 there is a small but very meaning full scene if GoHem n Ahemji i saw so much shine in his eyes through out in scene his love n wht he feeling st the moment was expressing through his eyes awww lovely 😳

Yes KoMee look cho cute n Maahi ahhh i love her she such calm baby yaar even when she sitted on Gopi lap n playing with her awww i just want to picked her give her tight kiss 😛

Nikkihae omg this adore upon JiHem seriously.. first Jigar n now our Ahemji 😲 n these naughty boyz look fully lattu on her aswell.. that hug scene was cute but uts really weird y she willing to hug him again n again 🥱

yep today's gohem moment was really sweet..Ahem always looks super pleased with himself whenever Gopi initiates a hug and today was no different 😃...and see even Gopi loves to be pampered!😃 Ahem should keep getting such sweet gifts for her...we love it and Gopi loves it for sure! 😉
as far as Nikkei aunty is concerned...I am wondering how much did Jigar pay for her shopping..I think Jigar is going to be her target..but yeah this time even Ahem has gone out of character and his way to help Nikkei aunty! 😆
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
Even Ahem didnt gets anger when she drove his car for her shopping... Im bit dissapointed today i want Ahem teasing moment with Jigar... But Cvs didnt get me 😔

u know when Nikki said that Ahem gives her all number of stores im like 😲 Ahem 😲 woh bhi..?? Really i didnt expect this from him.. 😵
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shweta2111

Fabulous,excellent, and Amazing update "SHERRY DII",a big hug to you dii 😃👏🤗 What a cute and lovely scene of Gohem, just a awesome expression of our "NAAZ", really he was a king of experession.😛But, why Cvs give every time a short screen space to Naaz,but he never disappoint us,he always give 100% .😳A tiny scene of Naaz , make a day of us😃😳 , Cvs know our weak point ,that's why Cvs daily give a scene, but I want more &more scene of "NAAZ",please Cvs give more screen space to her.😡😡😡

oh Ur most wel come Shweta hug bak 🤗

indeed Naaz is adoreble today.. Thanks to Cvs whom they get us our daily Naaz dose who get us alive.. 😆 yup love his expression n twinkles eyes..
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

Even Ahem didnt gets anger when she drove his car for her shopping... Im bit dissapointed today i want Ahem teasing moment with Jigar... But Cvs didnt get me 😔

u know when Nikki said that Ahem gives her all number of stores im like 😲 Ahem 😲 woh bhi..?? Really i didnt expect this from him.. 😵

Calm down Sherry.. I think Ahem was being a good neighbor.. That is all😊 Poor guy was just helping the new neighbor out of kindness and he will be payed back with something he does not expect😉
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

Calm down Sherry.. I think Ahem was being a good neighbor.. That is all😊 Poor guy was just helping the new neighbor out of kindness and he will be payed back with something he does not expect😉

I know Harini... Ahem wasnt like lallu who got faint with in few meeting.. I know Ahem being a good neighbor just trying to help her... But soon he got paid abt his kindness 😕 im very much willing to know Nikki behind story yet she seem a blackmailer who just wanting to impress young rich boyz n like u said throwing them in false rumors or scandals.. 😕
white.band thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tfs...
rashi cleaning the floor during her pregnancy is bit too much..but this nikky thing is bit too fishy..why is ahem behaving like this?feels bad😭