Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
gauri ... fun post is going on manishs posts of teh sholay thing.. check it out ... 😆what all have to say when I was not personal and my fun post also was closed, I cant do here genuine discussion in my thread.So I have to go to other's thread.I have never threatened to join protest.I am being threatened always without any reason.It is Dev fans who get personal with constuctive criticism.We always had constructive criticism before replacement without closing thread.Why my fun post was closed?If Dev in DID can be discussed in separated thread why Gia in JDJ cant be discussed in separate thread?we also discuss about nazim's movies in a separate thread (I mean in non sticky thread)We can discuss any other subject in "just for fun"We can do criticism under the head "blooper" We can put funny captions with photographs.They will be counted as Constructive criticism and all the post of Giaa fan as bashing.Then I m not going to open a seperate thread if it is going to close, I may discuss on the safe thread which r not going to close till I m here. But be happy I may leave any time due to my children's exam.I have some friends which are Dev fans.We give respect to each other.But I cant bear if my voice is suppressed.
yur posts getting closed cud be coz of teh views that are put in the thread, which might have been bashing the actor "personally"gauri ... fun post is going on manishs posts of the sholay thing.. check it out ... 😆
well said 👏Gauri, few of my posts have also been locked 😔 for no fault of mine. The Mods thoughts that people were actually arguing and bashing one another. Lot of things happen in the spur of the moment and heat of emoticons, so if we can all learn to let go and find some humor, it will be big stress buster for all.
For me this is a fun zone ...I come here for some lighter moments not for heavy duty discussion and soul searching.
Take it easy and join us for some laughs, when u feel like it!! 🤗
oh just woke up after struggling with migraine yesterday and was flabbergasted reading all the responses to my post which was on similar lines as yours...
but i think you have framed it much better than me thats why just wanted to let you know that i loved your post!👏i had clearly mentioned that i dont like dev as Gopi due to the way she talks and the lack of emotional connect and so on..so i too have issues with her acting but what i meant to say that how a character is presented is a collaborative effort between the director and the actor and the director's contribution has to be more in this case because Dev has stepped in as a replacement so right now the director is obviously more attuned to the character than Dev and she will need additional guidance..if she is going wrong obviously i am not stating that she does not deserve any criticisim but i think a large part of that criticism should also go to the director..somehow nowadays if you say one thing in favour of Dev you are tagged as anti Gia and if you say that you miss Gia as Gopi you are perceived to be anti Dev!!! well i miss Gia like hell...Gohem scenes are just not the same without her and i would be real happy if she came back..however i loved Dev in the temple scene with Naz...i think she was quite good...so where do i stand? going by yesterday's precap we are going to get a gohem scene today and if Dev does well i am going to like her and if she doesnt then i wont mind criticizing her acting as well..
anna agreed with you ...Let me put it in one line if I can: PH and SP you are at fault for choosing the wrong actress to play Gopi, I have nothing personal against Dev except she is horrible at playing Gopi, Goham magic is lost.