navyab thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yday when Koki was talking to Gopi in front of Ahem, it felt like a head mistress was telling a mother about her son's progress !!!
Head Mistress : Kokilla Modi, Mother: Gopi Modi, Student : Ahem Modi !!! 😃
Review Period : When mother ...I mean Gopi was in her Mami's house.
Test : to find handkerchief !
Student's Performance : Poor, could not get even one grade...i mean one handkerchief in absence of his mother...i mean Gopi !
Test Reviewer : Kokilla Modi --the head mistress --she has personally seen how the student was not prepared...
Parent -Teacher Meet : The principal expressed complete displeasure on how the mother had taken care of the student...she had given guidelines on how to improve the performance of the student only only in the handkerchief department but also in the watch & shoe segments 😆 !!!

shruts18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Navya you rock with this post😆I was thinking what does parent teacher have to do with SNS😆
Hilarious post😛
Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG what a post yaar...!!!! awesome👍🏼👏..i was first confused... Parent-teacher..in SNS..without gohem/Raji having kids😕

Koki(the headmistrees) is trying to make gopi (the mother) a all-rounder mother...bcoz she know that her student is weak in all his work without anyone help..n need a proper n well trained help..so that he can perform well
Edited by Hetp - 13 years ago
ShaunSA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hahahahahaha Hilarious OP navya! 🤣

Mind you I felt Gopi was the student 😆
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
thats a superb analogy dear👏

fits perfectly to the scene😉
navyab thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruts18

Navya you rock with this post😆I was thinking what does parent teacher have to do with SNS😆

Hilarious post😛

Shruti well I do not know how Koki will treat her grandchildren but she still treats Ahem & Gopi as teenagers who are always at mischief at her back !!!
Jiggarr thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What a post navya!!! Koki-the principal,ahem-student,gopi-mother.ur idea fits the situation very well.
shruthi2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this is perfectly true. koki was on the HM mode and gopi was saying ji maaji. aham poor fellow was like a student.
nive post nayva
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I seriously cant understand why they had that scene. Is is a filler to pass time. It is of poor light.

Anu
minoushka93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and the face ahem did during the scene was exactly the one a student being scold would have! priceless!
nice post!