PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
never buy made in china.. Better go for cheaper made in paris..@BRAT - good luck with the elbow.
@Tammie - If I figure out the perfect gift then I will get the same thing. I don't know these girls so can't make it personal. And not time for real shopping. I bought these lotus shaped glass candle sticks. I love them but my sister thinks that because they are glass and made in china, they will be perceived to be too cheap!!!
Originally posted by: Jake-neil
@mom My 2 weeks wil be wasted with stupid surgery.. Btw i mite plan my honeymoon at San Diego and when i come, please feed me ur masterpiece..lol
how abt a cookbook?What are their ages? Like Jake mentioned, is there something Canadian that would be cool for them? Are they traditional or modern? A nice photo frame? A scarf?
ROFL.. May be a Miss. Spain.. If i dont find some1 soon, my grandpa would tie me down to a girl of his choice. Lots of pressure.. Poor me!
Two weeks? Yuk.If you plan your honeymoon here, I will definitely......have Randy cook you something really good!😆 I may even stir something or take something out of the oven so that I can say I helped. And, my dear, why are we talking honeymoon? Miss Germany or Miss I've known her all my life?