upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tellyaddict-

Par yaar sirf jigar sunega to kya hoga, both jigar n aham should listen the REALITY OF THEIR WIVES N MARRIED LIFE

Tab bhi kuch nahi hoga sweeto... we need Koki here... Ahem will be indifferent and Jigar will be helpless... he might say something to Rashi, but koki will run a riot
Edited by upasana.diya - 14 years ago
Caramelxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: upasana.diya

Ohhh no.... not just Ahem, Hetal n Jigar.... Let her say it somewhere where most of them can hear it... specially Koki... she'll surely take a switch to her...

also let Urmi-rashi scheme for marrying Jigar come out... then we will see the real Tandav... heheheh😈

and Gopi is a princess... why will she dirty her hands by slapping rashi... rashi is not even worthy of Gopi's attention... but as a true princess who helps all and turns her other cheek always, Gopi will still help Rashi, even after this episode of insult...

I don't think Ahem will say anything just yet... but he will surely be affected by the insults Gopi is facing... *fingers crossed* and seriously i did cross them.

😆....OMG! i can't imagine what will happen if the whole family hears about how Rashi and her mother schemed her way into marrying jigar.that will bring more trauma to the house, saathiya ratings will probably go up that day👏
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Caramelxx

😆....OMG! i can't imagine what will happen if the whole family hears about how Rashi and her mother schemed her way into marrying jigar.that will bring more trauma to the house, saathiya ratings will probably go up that day👏

that was the idea😃... Rashi kicked out of MM... but since its her story too... maybe she will become good and redeem herself... Hoping for the best... but i don't see anyone listening in on rashi tomorrow... noone ever does anyways...*huge sigh*
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@namki.. It was gandhiji who showd the other cheek not any princess..lol
upasana.diya thumbnail
grrrrrrrr😡... i am not fighting with you... am talking about fairy tale princesses, which Gopi is... a fairytale princess in her own dreamland... she is always😍
_mehak_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

seriously i hope gopi give a tight slap to rashi as a reply