Title for saathiya - Page 2

Poll

What do u think is the apt title for the show?

Login To Vote

Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saomom

OMGosh BRAT, this is SO funny! I can't decide! The choices are fabulous... Who knew you were so creative?

mommy.. Afterall i'm ur dhikra.. ROFL
ladydivine thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I voted for Maid and Prejudice. But that "The festival planners : daily pooja show" is hilarious.
ukfan79 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ah ah this is hilarious!!!
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Vote is stil on.. Continue.. I will add ur suggestns in my list
upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i voted for Maid in Modi Mansion...
as Gopi has been appraised of her status in Modi mansion within a few days or was it the same day of her marriage...
Whenever i see her i see her with a dusting cloth... dusting here and there and everywhere and at every moment of the day...
yaar ye modi mansion kitna ganda hai (yaar this Modi Mansion is so dirty)
"Gopi - The girl with no Self-Respect"
"Samarth ladki ki Asamarthta ki Kahani" - " Story of capable Girl's incapability"

will think of more as i am in Gopi bashing mood today... she could have easily said no to Ilesh... even Kinjal was asking her to say no... but this girl😡

Edited by upasana.diya - 14 years ago