PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
it deserves but give some reason yaar i am also a viewer of thsi show but still we need some really solid reasons for its no#1 position dnt we?😳@ saomom
yeah a bit harsh ...but datz d truth may be .... the CVs arent fool...... its their money on stake afterall ...may be they understand more than we ppl do ... datz y they r giving less scenes to gopi-ahem ...may be theres some problem wid them .... but anyws ...i love d show ...n it deserves to be the no.1 .... hope it stays there for a longer time ...
@ saomom
yeah a bit harsh ...but datz d truth may be .... the CVs arent fool...... its their money on stake afterall ...may be they understand more than we ppl do ... datz y they r giving less scenes to gopi-ahem ...may be theres some problem wid them .... but anyws ...i love d show ...n it deserves to be the no.1 .... hope it stays there for a longer time ...
agree!😊
Why do you love the show? What is it about SNS that draws you to the show? Is it the story line? Why does it deserve to be number one?I'm almost over the show. I'm here because I love the forum and it's members (well, and Golden Boy). I still am baffled at the #1 TRP.And I completely disagree. The CVs are fools. This show could be so much more and yet they keep writing the same inane story over and over again.Can you explain why, if this show is SO great, why this forum is SO dead? Shouldn't there be more people here talking about the ins and outs of the show? There should be pages and pages of analysis about the characters. Go take a look. The Gup Shup thread has more posts than nearly all the threads combined. The FF do really well because we're desperate for what the CVs are not giving us! Most of the threads are complaints about the show. This, for a #1 show? Doesn't add up.
Originally posted by: Jake-neil
...and i'm late to the party! As to why sathiya is numero uno, its owing to the time slot, nothing else.. There wasnt any other gud show at that time.. It wil change soon as other channels are also trying their best to keep a gud show at 7pm.. As for acting all r doing gud, no comments.. Rashi, koki n jigar are perfect.
Originally posted by: Jake-neil
...and i'm late to the party! As to why sathiya is numero uno, its owing to the time slot, nothing else.. There wasnt any other gud show at that time.. It wil change soon as other channels are also trying their best to keep a gud show at 7pm.. As for acting all r doing gud, no comments.. Rashi, koki n jigar are perfect.