cdesai12 Thumbnail

Posted by: cdesai12 · 19 years ago

11/23 Kaveri tells Samar now I have come I will see who is doing injustice to you? Samar gets emotional she is uncomfortable with the

Expand ▼
dotraj Thumbnail

Posted by: dotraj · 19 years ago

Do you think Saloni should have just taken and welcomed Kaveri by accepting her gift? What is your opinion?

Expand ▼
radha_8 Thumbnail

Posted by: radha_8 · 19 years ago

i think that we should start a banneer contest for this forum????? What doi u guys think?

Expand ▼
jprasad Thumbnail

Posted by: jprasad · 19 years ago

Thanks for bearing with me and my late night update. Takhorine's house Saloni apologizes with tears in her eyes. Takhorine throws the ring...

Expand ▼
sangeeta Thumbnail

Posted by: sangeeta · 19 years ago

These updates have been provided by jprasad Update November 20 So the episode starts off with Saloni being forced to apologize for her...

Expand ▼
sweetsorrow18 Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetsorrow18 · 19 years ago

saloni to marry the mooch-man! hes weirdo and freakie....plus sasu kuch kum nahi.......saloni....run away to find ur neel.....and leave shubra

Expand ▼
jingle Thumbnail

Posted by: jingle · 19 years ago

saloni who over hears reva's talk that there is voce hunt and the prize for teh winner is 5 lakhs , she decides to take part as she wants Rs 4...

Expand ▼
jprasad Thumbnail

Posted by: jprasad · 19 years ago

So the episode starts off with Saloni being forced to apologize for her behavior. She refuses to do so and furthermore she refuses to get

Expand ▼
angel17 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel17 · 19 years ago

Hi, i am angel17. I started watching this show, and i really love it. But i just need some help. You see the other day i watched the Diwali...

Expand ▼
sonpapri Thumbnail

Posted by: sonpapri · 19 years ago

post ur thoughts

Expand ▼
aqua Thumbnail

Posted by: aqua · 19 years ago

Synopsis Colour discrimination has been prevalent in India since a long time. Even though India has progressed in various fields

Expand ▼
Punjabi Kuri Thumbnail

Posted by: Punjabi Kuri · 19 years ago

awwwwwwww but why dusnt saloni marry Neel hes soooooooo cute and he loves her

Expand ▼
cdesai12 Thumbnail

Nov 22 Saloni narrates everything to Gayatri regarding Samar kaveri marriage….Narpat is hesitantly accept the bribe choudhary comes at...

Expand ▼
Kiran48312 Thumbnail

Posted by: Kiran48312 · 19 years ago

can anyone please tell me the times for sp now that astitva is ending soon there are no good shows and this one is good but i dont know

Expand ▼
jingle Thumbnail

Posted by: jingle · 19 years ago

By: Tushar Joshi November 18, 2005 Sharad Kelkar Pic: B L Soni The latest victim of road rage in...

Expand ▼
Yasmeen786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Yasmeen786 · 19 years ago

rudr will star in saath pheeri and marry saloni and the twist and turbs begin 4rm there!!!!

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Reemz* · 19 years ago

Is no-one from India updating? how far is it there from the UK and USA?

Expand ▼
cdesai12 Thumbnail

Neel is unable to concentrate on his rehearsal….senior advice him to think about whom he loves the most he thinks about Saloni and able top do...

Expand ▼
Rahil's sweeto Thumbnail

Posted by: Rahil's sweeto · 19 years ago

TWISTS AND TURNS.......... Sharad Kelkar to be Saloni's hubby in Saat Phere !! E very serial is now bringing in

Expand ▼
suheera Thumbnail

Posted by: suheera · 19 years ago

This forum needs to be organized.. There are so many updates, and it not even in order.. I mean what is going on with this forum..

Expand ▼
m134_99 Thumbnail

Posted by: m134_99 · 19 years ago

Now that we are saying that Saat phere is very good but isnt' it true that every new serial is good for few weeks. The reason being new

Expand ▼
twinecool Thumbnail

Posted by: twinecool · 19 years ago

i just hate saloni's younger sister she is really bad? she behaves as if saloni is not her sis but some alien

Expand ▼
cdesai12 Thumbnail

Kunjan-Padma's son comes home to take saloni out. Saloni is hesitant and conveys to ambika that she doesnt want to. However Ambika forces her...

Expand ▼
Henna 786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Henna 786 · 19 years ago

y are the daughter-in-laws portrayed as the home wreckers and the mother always without fail is with the bahu and not her own children who are

Expand ▼
mizzy Thumbnail

Posted by: mizzy · 19 years ago

I don't get what Shubra has against her sister Saloni. I thought she would be happy that after Saloni gets married ..the path is clear for...

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Reemz* · 19 years ago

Do you guys think they will nice together? or do you want her to go back to Neel. If you watch Sindoor you will know how Sharad acts. Do you

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 19 years ago

kool cant w8 2 watch

Expand ▼
tunte Thumbnail

Posted by: tunte · 19 years ago

Hi, Looks like these are the updates from US. Can some one from India, update [please? thanks

Expand ▼
ashley1 Thumbnail

Posted by: ashley1 · 19 years ago

Beleive it or not, the truth is that SP is on top of the charts these days. And amazingly, SP JJKN telecast at the exact same time, on ZEE SONY.

Expand ▼
mizzy Thumbnail

Posted by: mizzy · 19 years ago

funny... By Tushar Joshi, Mid-Day Friday, November 11, 2005 Neena Gupta's glamorous avatar, as Manno bhabhi, in Zee's 'Saath Phere', has

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".