yup we r here....dont worry..i have posted my questions earlier btw

ashbipasha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hani, as you askes me to do this I'll start with your name.... 😆 :

*bunnybear*...... 😆
ramas............ 👏
realitybites..... 😎
xmanisha......... 😳 She loves this emoticon very much, she uses it in most of her posts.
gk_09............ ⭐️
kavster.......... 🤪
.:Ashi:.......... 😃
Chitra anand..... 😲
Sharad's fit..... 😍
simran20......... 😊
Edited by ashbipasha - 18 years ago
dshetty thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congratulations Ashna !! Enjoy your week on the hot seat ! 😊
ashbipasha thumbnail

Manisha, I enjoyed answering your questions:

Whats new 2daii? I wore my newest bangles today…..
Hows the weather 2daii? Too hot…….
How are you..?
Fine
Are you happy..? Yes why..? Not any reason in particular
What time did u wake up 2daii?
5.30 am, like always
What did u eat last nite..?
Eeeeemmmmm, Rice with baked fish and vegetables.
What did u eat this morning..? Bread
How many siblings do you have?
One
Who is ur fav bolly singer..? Shaan
Who is ur fav holly singer..? Celine Dion
snow/rain?
Rain
red/pink?
red
nahar/brijesh?
Nahar, I know you want to kill me right now.🤢
rajshree/prachi? rajshree
priyanka/aish?
Aish
kareena/aftab?
Aftab
salman/srk?
SRK
abhi/amitabh?
abhi
bluw/yellow? Blue
gold/silver? Silver
car/truck? Car, do you see me riding a truck!!!????? 😆
pen/pencil?
pen
college/school?
college
fav number?
5, it's also my lucky number
fav. season?
spring
fav. month?
October and december
fav. day of the week? Friday and saturday
fav. sibling?
My one and only brother
fav. parent? Mom
fav. weather?
rainy
fav. friend?
prisca
fav. book?
If there is a tomorrow
fav. Author?
Sidney Sheldon, Virginia Andrews, Jacky Collins
fav. show?
SP, KS, Indian Idol, Viraasat
fav. holly show?
Fear factor, Friends
fav. word?
Please

What is the time right now? 1.00pm

when is Your Birthday? 14th october

how many members are there in your family? 4

what are you studying at the moment? law

what you want to be when you grow up? I'm very much grown up now I think…..finish my studies as soon as possible.

your freinds on if (you can name all of them) too many, won't name them separately as I'm afraid of missing some names.

YOUR FAVOURITES

food - chinese

drink – coca cola

book – If there is a tomorrow

film ( I know loads) – Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, Devdas, Hera Pheri, Phir Hera Pheri, Hungama, Kya kool Hai Hum, Kuch Kuch Hota hai.

songs (silly Q again loads) – Hum bewafa hargiz na the, Gumnaan hai koyee, Tum bin jiya jaye kaise,

Actor – Abhishek bachchan

Actress – aishwarya rai and Bipasha basu

Holiday destination - Switserland

TV progrrame – Khana Khazana

channal – ZeeTV

city in the world where would you like to live - new york

toy – my big teddy bear

Choice

Rani or Kajol - kajol

Rani or Kareena - Rani

Rani or Me (LOL) - You

Rani in TRP (if you have seen) or Rani in HUM TUM - HumTum

Aamir or SRK -Aamir

Salman or Aamir - aamir

What is that one thing which excites u the most about IF? It has always new things
What is that one thing which u would like to change about IF?
nothing
What is your advice to Ekta Kapoor about taking 20year leaps every month?
Why not just stop the show…. 😆 😆
Which is your favourite food?(indian,chinese,continental,any other)why? Chinese, I just love it.
Which is your fav holiday spot?why?
Switserland, it seems romantic
Who is your all-time fav on-screen hindi film couple?why?
Juhi and SRK, they had amazing chemistry
Which is your all-time fav hindi song?why? Hum bewafa harkiz na the, great lyrics.
Which is your all-time fav english song?why? My heart will go on, it has so much feelings in it.
Who is your fav singer?(hindi and english) Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal and Celine Dion.
What is your fav beverage?tea or coffe?why? Tea, I just don't like coffee
What is your fav soft drink?why?
Coca Cola
Do u belive in astrology?if yes then why and if no then why not? I do believe in astrology, because I think the stars and sun etc really have impact on ones life.
Which is your most fav festival?why? Divali, I just love it to see when so many dia's are lighted.
Describe a typical day of your life?(your daily routine) I wake up at 5.30am, go to office, at 4.30 I return home from office, eating, watching tv, reading (if a have a new book), sleep again.

What is the time right now? 1.30pm
Which is your fav section on IF? why? SP, there are lots of things to do here.
What was your first post on IF?(what was the subject of the post and in which section) of course it was in the section New Members Intro and subject was Introduction.
Who is your role-model?why? I don't have any.
If you were a millionair for one day, what would you do? I would buy land, houses, cars, cloths, jewelry, make up etc.
What is your recommendation regarding marriage?love marriage or arranged marriage?why? Arranged love
What is your take on SRK in KBC?was he better than Amitabh? No
What is your biggest achievement so far? Buying my own car
Which is the happiest moment of your life?
So many……everytime I buy something new for myself.
Which is the most embarrasing moment of your life? Didn't had any….
Do u think a married woman can make a successful comeback in films?if yes then how and if no then why not? Yes, she can if she is professional enough.
your favorite cricketer? None.
does India has a chance to win the Twenty20 worldcup? I really don't know.
who is your dreamdate? Abhishek Bachchan
What is your eye color?
Dark brown
What is our skin color? wheatish
What is your hair color? black
What r the five things that u never forget while going out from your house? Mirror, lipstick, lotion, hairbrush, mobile.
Your adicttion? TV, junkfood, chocolate, ice-cream.
If you hear that you've won 5 million dollar, but you didn't buy a ticket and they had a wrong number.. what would you do? I won't take it because they might come back to take the money later.😆
Other than IF which other sites do u visit?why? google – for searching, yahoo and hotmail for my mails, and some bollywood sites to download the latest pictures.
What is your fav passtime other than IF? Watching tv, reading.
What is your advice to the younger generation?
Please complete your studies first.
Your advice to me reg. my ice-cream addiction? Please continue…………, as I'm also addicted to it.😆
Your opinion about the Chandini-Nahar romance on the sets? Unprofessional.
Your celebrity crush?
Abhishek bachchan
Which is your fav T.V CHANNEL?why? Zeetv, they have a variety of shows.
Which is the recent movie that u watched?did u like it?if yes then why and if no then why not?
Dhamaal is the last one I watched, I liked it as it was a comedy.
How do you want to nickname me ? (Manu, Isha)(or other name?) Nish
What was your latest dream? Can't remember.
Describe me? Very sweet
What is the time right now? You seem like a teacher or police inspector asking again and again about the time.😆 😆 Now it's 1.45pm.

..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey di me back!
thanks a lot for answering my previous questions!
here r some more to keep u happy 😃 😳

if you could change anything about yourself, what would you change?
Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
would you ever lie to someone to make them feel good about themselves?
what do you want your friends to think about you?
whats the biggest argument you've ever gotten into?
have you ever bitten someone?
when's your birthday?
have you ever stolen anything?
do you make wishes on shooting stars?
whats the most you've ever eaten in one sitting?
if you could go back and change one day, what would it be?
do you remember your dreams?
are you a morning person or a night person?
do you have any phobias?
what's the meanest thing you've ever done to someone?
have you ever been to the hospital (other then birth?)
have you ever had a nightmare?
do you say meaner things to your friends or your enemies?
have you ever written a love letter?
have you ever been in a fistfight?
do you have any hidden talents?
what is one thing you want me to know about you?
what is one question you wouldn't want me to ask?
do you usually prefer books or movies?
who is your favourite person to talk to?
who is always able to cheer you up when you're sad?
who do you talk to most on the phone?
do you have a secret that ur ashamed of?
do you prefer british or american spelling of words?
have you ever gotten detention when you was young?
how do you vent your anger?
what's a rumor someone has spread about you?
what's the kinkiest thing you could ever actually see yourself as doing?
what's the meanest thing anyone has ever done to you?
what's the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you?
have you ever been diagnosed with a mental illness?
have you ever cut yourself on purpose?
have you ever wanted to murder someone?
have you ever hated someone?
do you prefer talking on the phone or online?
what is your favourite book?
do you have a collection of anything?
are you happy with the person you are becoming?
are you a different person now then you were 5 years ago?
what do you see yourself as being in 5 years from now?
are you happy with the life you have?

might post some more later!
hope that u had fun anwering them, 😳
luv
kajal xx

kavster thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashbipasha

*bunnybear*...... 😆
ramas............ 👏
realitybites..... 😎
xmanisha......... 😳 She loves this emoticon very much, she uses it in most of her posts.
gk_09............ ⭐️
kavster.......... 🤪
Chitra anand..... 😲
Sharad's fit..... 😍
simran20......... 😊

haha should have beenlol😆.ashna is a very nice name btw😛.will try to come back with some questions later.take care.

ashbipasha thumbnail

Kajal, here are the answers, you are really grilling me.....😆, but anyways I enjoyed it.

if you could change anything about yourself, what would you change? I would like to have a stronger will-power.
Have you ever gone skinny dipping? No
would you ever lie to someone to make them feel good about themselves? To some extend I would do that.
what do you want your friends to think about you? That I'm a very kind-hearted person.
whats the biggest argument you've ever gotten into? When my ex-boyfriend told me how I have to live and compared me to his mother; I told him I'm your girl-friend not your mother.
have you ever bitten someone? Yes, I liked to bite my little brother when we were young as he was very chubby.
when's your birthday? 14th October (Keep your gift ready)
have you ever stolen anything? Yes, when we were small, I and my little brother used to steal cookies from the fridge, despite my mom warned us not to take it. She told us we can have one per day, but we wanted to have all in one day……
do you make wishes on shooting stars? Yes, every time I see one.
whats the most you've ever eaten in one sitting? Not very much, I don't like to eat much at one time.
if you could go back and change one day, what would it be? I had to make a thesis for the university with deadline 30th August, I wish I had done that. Deadline is extended now.
do you remember your dreams? Sometimes
are you a morning person or a night person? Morning
do you have any phobias?
No
what's the meanest thing you've ever done to someone?
I have never been mean to anyone… kidding, I just can't remember.
have you ever been to the hospital (other then birth?) Yes, once.
have you ever had a nightmare?
Yes
do you say meaner things to your friends or your enemies?
Enemies.
have you ever written a love letter?
No, I just can't, it seems so fake.
have you ever been in a fistfight?
Yes, in school.
do you have any hidden talents?
No, I don't think so. Maybe it's still hidden.
what is one thing you want me to know about you? I still remember my dog who died 5 years ago.
what is one question you wouldn't want me to ask? You can ask me anything.
do you usually prefer books or movies?
Books
who is your favourite person to talk to? By best friend.SM
who is always able to cheer you up when you're sad? SM
who do you talk to most on the phone? SM
do you have a secret that ur ashamed of? No
do you prefer british or american spelling of words? American
have you ever gotten detention when you was young? No, I always managed to escape when I did some mischief in school.
how do you vent your anger? By listening to music. I always put the volume of my CD on the highest.
what's a rumor someone has spread about you? I was just friends with a guy and people spread the rumor that he's my boyfriend.
what's the kinkiest thing you could ever actually see yourself as doing? Can't think of anything.
what's the meanest thing anyone has ever done to you? I can't remember.
what's the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you? Being there when I needed someone the most.
have you ever been diagnosed with a mental illness? No
have you ever cut yourself on purpose? No
have you ever wanted to murder someone?
Yes……
have you ever hated someone? Yes……
do you prefer talking on the phone or online? Online
what is your favourite book? If there is a tomorrow
do you have a collection of anything? Earrings, my mom says I can open a shop now.
are you happy with the person you are becoming? Yes.
are you a different person now then you were 5 years ago? Yes, definitely.
what do you see yourself as being in 5 years from now? Having achieved more in life, like my own dreamhouse.
are you happy with the life you have? Yes

*bunnybear* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashbipasha

*bunnybear*...... 😆
ramas............ 👏
realitybites..... 😎
gk_09............ ⭐️
kavster.......... 🤪
Chitra anand..... 😲
Sharad's fit..... 😍
simran20......... 😊

awww....how sweet of u😳

me on 1st no😳

thanku so much😳
shijhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

very nice answers ashna especially be positive

i know am late for grilling but i am really bsuy these days as my kiddos exams r goping on so r u having a great time being grilled by our faves manu n kaju

here manu has a partner in collecting earings😆

will post my qs soon but if i dont then dont feel bad ashna kaju n mnau r grilling on my behalf too ..................manu kaju two three from my side too 👏

Edited by shijhu - 18 years ago