desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
Well, we'll just see about the winners now won't we Ruby?? 😉... Lemme just let you know that you guyz that theres some tough competion coming up!! 😆.... hey ruby what was our cheer?..."sharad is sooooo '___'!!!" 😆
dc
gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
lol Neetu 😆

Come members.. We need more Jodi's. I have everything set for the first task. I hope you enjoy it 😊
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
piya I like your spirit and for the sake of your spirit we will give everyone tough fight dear. 😊
gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Haila..!!

itna Joshh sam meh.

Looks like our judges are going to have a tough judging some awesome entries by everyone 😛
ruby89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi chic

Well, we'll just see about the winners now won't we Ruby?? 😉... Lemme just let you know that you guyz that theres some tough competion coming up!! 😆.... hey ruby what was our cheer?..."sharad is sooooo '___'!!!" 😆
dc

]

ahahah come on dc u kno we r gna win 😉 izzat of shard is depended on us 😉😆 when i say us i mean ME and DC😉... the cheer wil always be the same u know tht😆

mom22ds thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rangi1222

can i have a partner please

what do u think about me 😉 ?? quote back please if u find me ok.
desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruby89

]

ahahah come on dc u kno we r gna win 😉 izzat of shard is depended on us 😉😆 when i say us i mean ME and DC😉... the cheer wil always be the same u know tht😆

lol Ruby.. it's not only a question of Sharad's izzat but ours too!! No.1 Sharad fans!! Lol, no one can beat our cheer!!😆...

Alright people, bring it on!!😆

Gurpreet yaar, when does this show get running??

dc

burgerchaap thumbnail
i dunno who am i with ??? cause i sented a pm to sangeeta she never replied... i dont fink she wants to be wif me..soo can sum one plzzz be wif me??? pretty plzzzzzzz 😭 😭 😭
rangi1222 thumbnail
sorry if i am late i can bo your parterner mom22nd
Edited by rangi1222 - 19 years ago
rangi1222 thumbnail
sorry if i am late. i will be happy to be your partner mom22nd