WU-12thApr12-Kaam waali Bai in C ghar

.PerfectLove. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

IshaMish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
eagerly waiting for the complete update... nice entry in SBS.. maid throwing tantrums.. everyone jheloing her... and all light hearted moments...

seriously yaar.. SBS rocks 😃
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the update.
It was a good episode when i watched. Maid is back and so is all funny moments. she put her conditions forth and nani ma was shocked and said that are your putting us on work...🤣
.PerfectLove. thumbnail

Originally posted by: qqagarg

eagerly waiting for the complete update... nice entry in SBS.. maid throwing tantrums.. everyone jheloing her... and all light hearted moments...

seriously yaar.. SBS rocks 😃

Bai was so funny around C house😆😆 & enetertainment all around🤣
update done.. hope you like it..🤗 SBS Rocks<3😳
.PerfectLove. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja05

Thanks for the update.

It was a good episode when i watched. Maid is back and so is all funny moments. she put her conditions forth and nani ma was shocked and said that are your putting us on work...🤣

You're welcome🤗 of course.. sbs is back to its old days<3😳 bai was so funny.. by chance cheddi was not angry seeing her😆😉

nani maa was so funny when she said that to meena.. and that maid looks really weird.. I swear😆
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thnx thnx god bai aa gai wow mithai banto n why Parvarish sunny is in SBS?
.PerfectLove. thumbnail

Originally posted by: devvivek

thnx thnx god bai aa gai wow mithai banto n why Parvarish sunny is in SBS?

bai seems to have bad intentions😕 let's see what is waiting..

Parvarish sunny was in SBS because the two shows had a mahamilaap episode..😉 so it was a duo😆