gvnls Thumbnail
gvnls

19 years ago

Love being made mess

The Love topic of vinit is going beyond limits, even the guests r taking this topic n making a mess of the show. Vinit is begging for votes with

Expand ▼
N Sinha Thumbnail
N Sinha

19 years ago

Himesh’s technical ability a suspect

We all know that Himeshji was left with only one shishya Vinit before Bramhastra happened. While we got to see several examples of other...

Expand ▼
Megzee Thumbnail
Megzee

19 years ago

Pls vote for Vinit’s love

All, According to Vinit, this competition is important-he has to win it for to get his love. So pls, pls all Vinit fans vote for him- so that

Expand ▼
shorty41424 Thumbnail
shorty41424

19 years ago

do you think vinit is cheating by votes

damily yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...

Expand ▼
PinkPixie Thumbnail
PinkPixie

19 years ago

Whats With Himesh ???

I really think he s got a attitude problem .. just cos vineet is his fav it doesnt mean that vineet sings completly flawless. . when vineet sang...

Expand ▼
anuroop Thumbnail
anuroop

19 years ago

BEST MUSIC DIRECTOR~POLL

who is the best music director

Expand ▼
oh420my Thumbnail
oh420my

19 years ago

twinkle out video please?

is it possible for someone to upload the episode where twinkle is voted out and also the episode with "tapori theme" thanks in advance. ...

Expand ▼
SpaceCity_fan Thumbnail
SpaceCity_fan

19 years ago

GLADRAGS Mrs India show- Debo flops!

I am watching the Gladrags Mrs India show now on Z tv ( 8 CST)...Debo sang "Ek main hu...ek tu hai..." with Paresh and his voice surprisingly

Expand ▼
jumbalika Thumbnail
jumbalika

19 years ago

VINIT OUT ... SHOCKING

Just wanted to scare the bejesus out of sweetypie786 Vinit is probably as talented as Hema if not more.... Vote for HEMA

Expand ▼
Bhaskar.T Thumbnail
Bhaskar.T

19 years ago

Yellow ones performed the best on 29th

Yes it was the yellow light winners who performed the best. Ujjaini, Debu and Paresh got the yellow today. Ujjaini is out this round. Debu,

Expand ▼
mano123 Thumbnail
mano123

19 years ago

Mentors' First choice

During the selection round, these were the 8 participants who were mentors' first choice 1. Nihira (ID) 2. Neeladri (ID) 3. Himabindu (AS) 4....

Expand ▼
Megzee Thumbnail
Megzee

19 years ago

GET RID OF VINIT!!!!

Howdy all, After 30th December's episode, I am convinced that the show's producers have decided to keep Vinit in the finals. It is as if he

Expand ▼
teenagw Thumbnail
teenagw

19 years ago

Vinits love

So who is vinits love is that anyone from the other contestants

Expand ▼
Punjabi_Angel Thumbnail
Punjabi_Angel

19 years ago

Twinkle Vz Ujjani!!

I like Ujjani better..I wonder wut Twinkle still doin here?..she shud 've been out long time ago!!!! but oh well Nihira shud be da winner out of...

Expand ▼
Megzee Thumbnail
Megzee

19 years ago

Vinit-HR Musical monoYudh

Howdy all, Since no one has responded to my previous post, I thought this would be an easier way to find out your opinions!!! After 30th...

Expand ▼
HemaFan Thumbnail
HemaFan

19 years ago

HemaChandra - talented Yet Unlucky

Dear Friends, Hemachandra,the singing sensation from Hyderabad, is a very talented lad yet unlucky as he does not get the votes which he...

Expand ▼
fox_girl Thumbnail
fox_girl

19 years ago

so sad!

so sad! i was sure paresh will be out! uff i hate him! i am so sorry for ujjaini! but lets wish her best of luck for rest of her

Expand ▼
heartyandhappy Thumbnail
heartyandhappy

19 years ago

*UPDATE 30/12/05*

HAPPY NEW NEW YEAR TO ALL ! UPDATE 30/12/05 WELCOME ALL OF YOU TO MY UPDATE AND MANY NEW THINGS HAPPENED TODAY IN THE SHOW;...

Expand ▼
Naivedya Thumbnail
Naivedya

19 years ago

Himani/Nihira rumours...

For those of you that gave out the very false information that Himani and Nihira would get yellows, shame on you! They were in the top three!

Expand ▼
GOVIND Thumbnail
GOVIND

19 years ago

Order of Preference 30/12/2005

When I see singing performance of all 6 singers on 30/12/2005 Hemchandra is best.Regarding Himani and Nihra;Himani is a verstile singer whereas...

Expand ▼
Jenny999 Thumbnail
Jenny999

19 years ago

Can someone please tell me?

Does anyone know if we can vote online without regitering and logging on to the "sify" website?

Expand ▼
zinia Thumbnail
zinia

19 years ago

i hate twinkle

dont u guys think dat twinkle shows off 2 much n is over confident

Expand ▼
happygolucky Thumbnail
happygolucky

19 years ago

HR should encourage all the participants

Jaise sawan ke andhe ko sirf hariyali dikhti hai waise hi HR ko Vineet ke alava kuch dikhayee nahi deta hai. Jitna appreciate woh Vineet ko karte

Expand ▼
rahim bhai Thumbnail
rahim bhai

19 years ago

TRUE GRAND FINALE

here is my idea of a truely GRAND finale. last 2 contestants/participants go head to head in a one on one competition. their will be 3...

Expand ▼
respect123 Thumbnail
respect123

19 years ago

Who Did Dia Mirza And Kunal G vote for ?

Hi, Those of you who watched the next episodes in India - can someone please reply to this question? Who did Dia Mirza vote for? And...

Expand ▼
gk_09 Thumbnail
gk_09

19 years ago

Cutest couple

I dont get this poll .. Himesh and Vinit?

Expand ▼
great__fan Thumbnail
great__fan

19 years ago

Send Paresh back to UK

Why Paresh still in the contest.? Ujaini was better than Paresh. In the next round he should be out of the contest.

Expand ▼
happygolucky Thumbnail
happygolucky

19 years ago

freeindia

maha sangram ke sutradhar jab khud ghar ka malik ho to janta ladegi hi na ishwar mentar ko dimag de sugandha

Expand ▼
omgf Thumbnail
omgf

19 years ago

VOTE 4.................PLZ

HI GUYS PLZ SUPPORT PARESH!!!!HES D BEST PLZ VOTE 4 HIM.....THIS IS A REQUEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

Expand ▼
abhayfan Thumbnail
abhayfan

19 years ago

can I vote

This question may have been asked before but please answer anyway. I live in the USA and know that the show is aired Thursday and Friday

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".