~*!Ripi!*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
omggggg Ron!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
congrats😈
remember what i did to u last time 😆 😉
but i will wait until tommorow to ask questions!!
Edited by ~*!Ripi!*~ - 17 years ago
AznDesi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Ron, second set.

1. Which part of Canada are u staying?

Alberta.

2. What was the best joke/incident in lil champs so far?

There were plenty of jokes i enjoyed. The Adi and Vibhore fights are funny , Tanmay and his antics. Saturday when Adi grabbed the mic from tanmay was a KODAK MOMENT!! HHAHA 😆😆😆

3. What gives u the best satisfaction on IF?

Meet new people.

other than in IF?

When i will win the LOTTO!! hasnt happend yet LOL 😆😆😆

I am satisfied easy and i crave for the simple things in life.

Ultimate will be....
when i am settled in life and secure enough so that i can be ultimately satisfied by living 6 months in India and 6 months in Canada lol.

4. What is your ideal woman? Face, body, education, background, mannerism, height, weight, voice, dressing, colour, eyes, hair..etc that is preferred ?

Yaar you are asking me to create a barbie doll here and you and me both know Barbie dolls only exist in plastic. HEHEHE since perfection is a fantasy chalo lets have some fun.

Face and body will be like Ayesha Takkia cute and beautiful., Education will be very good a Doctrate for sure. Background will be Rooted and deep in culture yet with a modern flair. Mannerism cute , charming , good humour, easily satisfied and loving. Height not too tall not too short between 5'3 and 5'8 will be perfect. Voice like Shreya Goshal even when she speaks it seems like she is singing. Beautiful melodious voice lol. Dressing i love traditional indian also when her mood strikes western and something modern. Color Fair or Choclatey. Eyes BLUE will be perfection but other colors than black will be beautiful. Hair not important hehe anything can be done with hair now.

*Sigh* 😳 Kia kia sapne dekh raha tha 😳😳😳

5. What pets do you keep and what is your favourite pet?

As a kid had a white mouse , building ke dogs LOL too many, Tortoise, a dog in canada and thats it lol. Favourite pet is a Tortoise 😆

6. Any siblings?

1 older sister

7. Favourite Actor and Actress, Singers?

No Actors and lots of Actress for various reasons hehe Singers also TOO MANY. Each one has positive and good songs i like 😆😆😆

8. Ambition in life?

Keep my parents and family ( future wife and kids happy) give them all i can and ofcourse Financial security. 😆

9. What is your favourite sports and how often do you play it?

Soccer , Cricket , Swimming, Snowboarding ,and ALL KINDS of Extreme sports. Soccer i play during summer when we go camping , Cricket havent played in years, last i played was for high school Cricket team in toronto. Swimming same thing havent been to a pool for ages last i really swam was for my bronze medalion and high school swim team. Snowboarding LOVE IT current favourite sport i just went 2 weeks back before Christmas holidays and i make a point to go to the mountains almost every other weekend. Love all kinds of extreme sports i am a adrenaline junkie HEHEH.

10. You must be very close to your mum?😆 So are u a spoilt brat?

Close nahi yaar!!! Humara JANAM JANAM ka rishta hain 😆 Love her to Death and yes since i am youngest in the family i am a spoilt brat except for all the beatings i got while growing up HAHAH believe me TOO MANY of those 😆😆😆 I was no Angel of my parents eyes LOL 😆

Thanx loved these questions! JEAH! 😉
AznDesi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*!Ripi!*~

omggggg Ron!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
congrats😈
remember what i did to u last time 😆 😉
but i will wait until tommorow to ask questions!!

HAHA thanx yaar!!!! OYE BE NICE THIS TIME!!! theek hain? 😆
AznDesi thumbnail

Originally posted by: xAfreenx

Actually...the name "afreen" has many meanings..according to Nusrat Ali khan...it means beautiful..according to Sonpan it means congrats...and then in arabic it means friendly lol...and it means something else too lol i forget!

tell me for real...who do you like on I-F eh...bolo na? PM me 😉

HAHAH tumhe tarsa na bohut maazaa aata hain nahi bolunga!!! lekin phir bhi kyun maloom karne ka hain?? hehe 😆😆😆
AznDesi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SonPan

👏Thanks for answering😳.... but cause u didnt answer the Q about Adi my next set is gonna be ALL about Adi 😆

1. Who do you think would sound the best with Adi in a duet (a female singer)
MAULI FOR SURE!!!

2. Who do you think has the best on screen chem with Adi (not including Mauli 😛 ) and it has to be a girl that would be suitable?
WOW SUCH A HARD question hhmmmm Rakhi Sawant? hehe 😆😆😆

3. A song that you wish Adi has song.
No such thing lekin hhmmmm Tan tana tan

4. 3 places where Adi has improved in the last 8 months?
Hosting , His vocabulary, His Confidence.

5. Rate the following performances by Adi out of 10:
U must know i havent seen him sing most of these so they get a default 1 for ones i havent heard ok? Most of the ones i did hear should get a default -10 HAHAH 😆😆😆
Papa Kehte hai: 5 one of my most Favourite songs and no one does it justice : except for Udit ji himself..
Tenu Lekhe: 1
Ek Din: 1
This Love: 1
Mauja Mauja: 6
Deewnagi Deewanagi: 6
tujhe sub hai pata ma: 7 one of my most favourite songs so he scored high here. 😆😆😆
gustak Dil: 1
yeh tara woh tara: 5
ashaye: 1
chota bhatcha: 2
jeene ke hai Char din: 7
Deewana Tera 👏 : 1
dhoom again: 8 it was shock to see the mini aditya grow up and sing and dance like this was impressed.

6. Name one thing that Adi should never have done in his career as a host.
Date or create rumours of dating with a contestant that is a BIG TIME NO NO.

7. One thing Adi should do more of?
Sing

8. Funniest thing Adi has done or caused on the show? (has to be comedy)
The hungama episode where he fought with vibhore and stealing the mic from tanmay, Mimicing Barbie!!!

9. Adi's greatest + point?
Son of Udit narayan.

10.Write 10 lines about Aditya Narayan's (from SRGMP) positive points (HAS TO BE poSITIVE no matter WHAT )
(YOU HAVE TO DO IT OR ELSE I'LL ASK U AGAIN! 😉 )
Ask me again 😆

11. DO you hate me? 😳 Why or why not?

Hate you why use such a harsh word??? I dont hate U just wanna KILL YOU!!!! haha just kidding naa i dont hate you. I like you it is fun to mess with you, U have a good sense of humour and u are out of the very few gurls who hasnt threatened to kill or beat me up yet LOL 😆

Thats all for now but dont worry more is coming

HAHAH take care Good night and Sweet Dreams! 😆
SonPan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for answering great answers..... but I WANT the Hungama epi where Adi and Vibhore fought 😭 .... ill be back with more Qs soon 😳 but since u didnt answer a few Qs i will ask then again 😛
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AznDesi

Thanx loved these questions! JEAH! 😉

Great and frank anwsers. Now to find an ideal bride for u, looks like got to ask Deepika to submit her application too.😆

Edited by Summer3 - 17 years ago
AznDesi thumbnail
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Nice going Ron, but Amira Rao is 27 and u still need to grow up. 😆 But age in no barrier to true luv.

Adi Angel's should be fine for the time being as they march down to Edmonton with fine gifts and presents. The bar you have set can only be caught by sky divers.😆

Wonder where is Rock n Roll today? She has yet to emplty her barrels on you.😆😆

AznDesi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Nice going Ron, but Amira Rao is 27 and u still need to grow up. 😆 But age in no barrier to true luv. 27 and she is OLDER THAN ME??? HAHAH u are kididng right? Yaar she is the perfectest AGE!!! for me plus who says i got no love for older women? Btw how old do u think i am yaar? Still in the teenie boppin age?? 😆

Adi Angel's should be fine for the time being as they march down to Edmonton with fine gifts and presents. The bar you have set can only be caught by sky divers.😆 LOL u should try Sky Diving !! I havent done it just yet but i heard the Rush u get from it is one of the BEST ever!

Wonder where is Rock n Roll today? She has yet to emplty her barrels on you.😆😆 Yeah i am waiting for the CRAZY WILD lady to make her entry LOL 😆