apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: sareg

Bappida emulating Ismail Darbaar of C2005, the original itself was bad, imitation certainly was worser 😉

ID walked out for Nihira, who was certainly the best singer in C2005, but walk out for Mauli is just 🤢

sareg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apparaohoare

ID walked out for Nihira, who was certainly the best singer in C2005, but walk out for Mauli is just 🤢

Appaji replays dekho jara😉😆

ID walked out when AS and HR gave less points to Debo for the Qawalli😆

joypaul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I enjoyed yesterday's episode a lot. I'm glad new themes are being brought up in the show

Anek, Amanat & Sumedha were the best - 10 👏 👏 👏

Mauli was good in this song, though I'm glad she is gone - 8

Raja & Poonam - I did not like them much they can do better - 7.5

Mussart - not one of his days - 6

Bappida - what a reason to walkout! moreover, I found it very amusing to hear him say that he knows what will happen to TRP's now. As if, it was Mauli garnering all those TRP's 😕
Desi Thuggette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMGG!! I just watched the 8 sept video! and i m soo mad at thatt bapi dude!! he styll has Sumedha!! JUST CUZ MAULI LEFT DOESN'T MEAN HE HAS TO QUIT AFTER HER AS WELL!! OMGG I feel likee yelling at thiss guyy mann!!
Mauli wasn't the best! ok i agree she sings good [sumtymes] but she is a show-off!! everytime there used to be group performances before the show starts they used to put mauli in the middle and give her so much respect i mean just cuz she is out doesn't mean bapi dude has to QUIT! IF HE WANTS TO I DUN CARE GO AHEAD BUT HE SHUD BE FAIR TO SUMEDHA TOO AND HE HAS NO RIGHTS TO DO THAT! THAT FULLY SHOWS THAT HE ALWAYS SUPPORTED MAULI THE MOST AND SUMEDHA AND OTHERS NOT AS MUCH AS MAULI! WHY?!?!? OMG BAPI'DA PLEASE DUN RUIN THE SHOW..
CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Friday's show
-crappy theme [i mean comedy..like wth 😕]
-boring songs
-too much kissing up by a certain someone
-that same certain someone created unnecessary drama
-fair elimination

will edit after watching saturdays show
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hmmmm a comedy theme gala with nothing which was comic but that one min skit done by Amanat, Raja and Aneek.

Aneek: 10/10 He was the best today. but I wish he could have gotten a better mentor as well. If he is doing mehnat, then rest are not sleeping or playing goli danda... they all are working as well!!! 😡 😡 😡

Raja: 8/10 he was good, but didn't touch my heart. the male version was good but the female version was too forced.

Mussarat: 7/10 poor guy, I wish him the same, he should have gotten a better mentor! when he can sing songs in other styles then why force him to sing in sufi style only?? grrr why was HR saying he fears that he will be out today when he was already in top 3!! Mussarat did try what he can, but I wish he could sing a better song, maybe not a sufi one.

Amanat: 10/10 he rocks!!!

Poonam: 9/10 I liked her performance and her singing. she is a doll!!

Mauli: 9/10 good singing liked her performance

Sumedha: 10/10 totally deserved to stay!! 👏

Judges: poor guys hardly had anything to say. HR and BL didn't let them talk t hem.

Mentors: Vishal & Shaker and Ismail Darbar are the best mentors!!

Bappi Lahiri and HR are badly bias towards their favorites and it shows in every word they say.

BL only cares of the TRPs which dont even matter to the public. he quited as if ppl were watching the show coz of Mauli..... if they were, she wouldn't have been voted out!!! BL we dont need u. you can stay out! anyways u will be out next week as sumedha is chand din ki mehman in srgmp!! 😛

Elimination: Fair! but I felt bad for Mauli at the end ..... for the first time!

Edited by Ms. Bholi Bhali - 18 years ago
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Todays show stealers were :

1. Aneek - absolutely mindblowing- his get up itself was hideous.and he did a fantastic job... 9/10.

2. Raja - real tough song and the transition from male to female and vice versa was not at all easy, though he made it look effortless. but somehow the song utna jama nahi...8/10

3.Musarrat- making a sufi specialist sing a comic song i think is the biggest comedy..... it was entertaining to see him there but this comic act can become tragic for him too, the song was totally "different"😆.... totally wrong song....6/10

4. Amanat - his start was a bit weak, but he picked up very welll, and his ending bindu re was mindblowing...... 8.5/10.

5. Poonam : She could have done much better. Seemed pretty lifeless, the funfactor was lacking. 6.5/10.

6. Sumedha- Sumi baby looked like a adorable japanese doll and sur yaha waha thoda hila huya tha, but overall a very entertaining performance..8/10

7. Mauli- She was the best among the girls, totally good chhe.... !!!😆 she put up a very entertaining performance... 8.5/10

Mauli's made a very dignified exit.👏

Now for the mentors..... HR is slowly getting hyper again. It seemed he was on a anti campaign against Musarrat.

Bappi da.... kya kahe unke baare mein.... priceless.... in all the drama he forgot all about sumedha.... the way she turned her shocked japanese head when bappida said, no mauli no bappida, i quit.... her expression was totally priceless.....

some one tell him to quit acting now and concentrate on Sumi baby....

Edited by advil - 18 years ago
Too_Much thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Over all show was fine not that much good..
i saw few performances...
i felt aneek sang well lekin phir bhi something was missing.

Raja female version was better then the male..(congo to him for siging for S-E-L)

Musarrat starting digging the hole in which zee want him to fall soon..

bas i saw this much only...then saw the last

I liked the last part when the declared mauli is out...the true emotion was good..no matter a indian stays abroad forever but sometimes the feeling of indian will be visible.i saw that in mauli innocent eyes.....
what himmy bhaiya said was really good i liked that words....then as bappi started talking i couldnt lift the burden ..... i saw Indian idol amit rocked the stage...
futcha thumbnail
It was a very bad episode on 7th.
Poor performance,
If you praise Aneek for the song --to me he has just managed.
Sumedha was good
rest are below average.

Aneek - 6
Raja - 4
Amanat - 6
Mussarat - 2
Poonam - 4
Mauli - 5
Sumedha - 8

But I really don't understand why these mentors are favoring
one contestant over other?

HR is Pathetic....
ID is like politician - ???
Bapi Da-----Drama ?/ Woh Bhi Copy of ID
VS ---No voice, bad song selection.

Hope for better 😕
Edited by futcha - 18 years ago
Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
quite a good episode!!
Aneek was the clearly the winner again...fabulous work 👏 👏 ...i really cracked up in his song and nowhere did he seem to go out of tune..bt i wish he had a better mentor..
Raja...again, i cracked up in his performance..hilarious!! 😆 😆 and quite a good effort..also..he deserves congrats 4 being signed by SEL!!! 😃 👏
Mussarat..messed up..BIG TIME!!!
Amanat...gr88!!! i luved his performance too!! 👏
Poonam..not as gr88 as expected...her expressions were a bit irritating... 😛
Mauli..she was good...actually..the song suited her voice well.. 😃
Sumedha..i luved her performance! 👏 ! she so deserved to be in 😃 ..bt again, i wish her mentor had held sum amount of respect for her feelings..i felt so terrible for her in the end ...the way she looked up wen Bappida sed he was quitting...plzz get into sum oder gharana Sumedha...like VS..i swear u'll get sum better treatment.. 😡

mentors: HR dint let ne1 talk 😆 ..WHY is he so irritating..fine, we KNOW Aneeks working hard, but everyone else is too..no ones lazing about as if they're on vacation.. 😡 ..n Mussarat..i mean..hello??? wat kind of lame excuse is that for him messing up his performance??? 😡
but Bappida took the cake for irritating mentor 😡 ..i seriousely thought him n VS were my fave mentors, but i have lost respect 4 him as a mentor after dis ..hes still a legendary MD no doubt but dats no xcuse 4 d way he behaved ...poor poor Sumedha ..n wat was wid him calling Ashish Chaudhary "beautiful"?? 😕 😆
VS ROCK!!!!! 😃 👏 👏

overall, ok episode 😊 ...Raja,Aneek n Sumedha rocked!!! 👏 wish Mauli all d best 😳 ...she still is a gr88 performer no denying dat... 😃 👏