I personally never liked the concept of Visyayudh in Music..How can you have a war in music even though it is a musical war? Real artist or kalakar should always have problem with the punch line of this SRGMP.
They said it's visyayudh….so people have votted based on that….if it is world up then after watching 15th Agu Independent day special patriotic songs special episode every single tru Indian will vote for Indian contestants anyway……because they all have got carried away by the emotional feelings..it was obvious….No wonder Amant, Mussarat and Junaid are in the bottom three today…it had to be like sad………None of us couldn't connect with them or their songs on that day….it was just an expression of Indian's patriotic fellings..nothing else………If they decide not to eliminate anybody in this week then I'm sure that next week picture will be different and these Indians will again vote for all them depending on their singing and performances.
This India, Pakistan, Overseas issue is always a very sensitive issue…Zee couldn't handle it properly. They shouldn't have done an episode with their patriotic songs…
Moderator's Note: Dont compare two shows.. The part that had comparison has been edited from this post. |
Anyway, don't we have enough singing talents within our country itself?? Why can't we find and help them first..then we can go for Pakistani singer or US/Canada singer hunting.
We have 130 crores of population….in which millions are good singers, few lakhs are strugglers…….why can't we help them first??