66567 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: nidhi2013

mere naina saavan bhado.... 👏

i had expected this in aakhen special 😳 ...but now gld that listening here 😊

..Didnt hear this either.. nice song.. but what is the word aftter Saawan..
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guardian Angel

This was one of those haunted movies girls.... my bhai has a copy. But its not that scary!!! 😆

Ohhh.. i waana see it then.. might find ways to scare my brother..😆
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

..Oh yeah then nothing matters ... i need my money whether younger or older brother.. 😆

😆😆 Thats the spirit!!! But once my older bro. questioned me what I am supposed to say when I tie Rakhi I was like ten so I started crying😆 All I knew was to tie rakhi and collect money then😆

66567 thumbnail
..What is the word after SAAWAAN......??????????????
Guardian Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

..What is the word after SAAWAAN......??????????????

Its Sawan Bhado.........

66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guardian Angel

Its Sawan Bhado.........

OKie.. now what does it mean again..😕
kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
okk finished thanks to u all guys and girls.... for the company.... u rock....

Viveik as usual was great....

thanks minali for the lyrics....

👏
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Over already?? 😭 😭

What is playing now, it's very strange 😕

Chalo take care all Retroians... till next time.. 🤗
Guardian Angel thumbnail

Its over now!! What a great Retro👏👏 Thank you all very much for coming to listen and give your company😳

See you all next week!! Thanks again...........

nidhi2013 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thank u frds 😊

it was gr8 time with u 👏

retro was amazing 😛

see u all next with new theme 😃