19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

we bole toh khud munna bhai bhi?? 😉😆

gopalbhai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jersey_Chickxox

Wea Want Shan!! Back!! I don't like the new host..he tries to act like Shan 😡

You can still watch him as a host in ASVOI on star plus which is telecast at the same time as srgmp of ZeeTV.
ARMaanEet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I Also Want Shaan Back .. He Was So Sweet And Tuu Gudd .. !
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fahimi

I miss shan . Adit is ok But I miss shan style and smile . I think he should comeback the show is not the same without him also he used to be so nice to the contstants.

Shaan gave that personal touch to all the contestents.😳 He won everyone with that special smile of his and his heart. But all the best of luck to Aditya. I am fortunate enough to see Shaan on AVOI but I wish he was somehow still with Zee. Gajendra Singh, Shaan should have worked out their differences with Zee...

snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I like Shaan as a host to, but we should give Aditya a chance. He is new to hosting so of course he would need improovement. And waise bhi I don't miss Shaan that much because Aditya kinda reminds me of him. 😳
fahimi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Shaan gave that personal touch to all the contestents. He won everyone with that special smile of his and his heart. But all the best of luck to Aditya. I am fortunate enough to see Shaan on AVOI but I wish he was somehow still with Zee. Gajendra Singh, Shaan should have worked out their differences with Zee...

i agree with u
fahimi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
can anybody tell why did shan left the show
Ishya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I really really miss Shaan!!! He was very good, I was very happy when Shaan came in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa after the failing attempts to find a good host (Aman & Ayan). Finally they did a good job bringing the Shaan in it. He was young just like Sonu. He was sweet just like Sonu. But still had his own style.

I don't like Aditya. The thing is that he has to host a show on which a lot of respected people come to judge. And I think that he doesn't fulfill that role very good. You have to be very very respectful and talk very gentle. And Aditya has this screaming kinda voice...It's good if he would host a show where that is required. I think he doesn't know how to act in the presence of these people. It's all very fake. He is just doing what the people tell him to do. I think it would have been better if he would be elder and more matured, becoz lots of people just see him as a kid and since he is only the son of a respected singer, he is being looked at as a spoiled brat who just got a chance to host becoz he is Udit Narayans son. If he would be a singer like Shaan or Sonu than it's would be better. He is a far better host than the Aman en Ayan brothers but he is still a kid and I think that they should have either waited a couple of years or they should dress him more maturely. Like his hair and stuff. Also they should learn him to behave more mature (he is doing a good job, but it still lacks). He is not very tall, so that's also a disadvantage.
Aditya is also not good at comforting the losing or crying participants. Like Shaan was Shaan bhaiya for lots of participants and he really console the contestants after losing. But Aditya is very cold. Maybe he is like that, or it's his age. But I guess the people who are participating are also older than Aditya so he is not really a bhaiya figure like Shaan or Sonu. I think it's wasn't the best decision for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa to choose Aditya as a host, but since Shaan and Sonu are not available it is the only good choice left.