SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
http://www.sendspace.com/file/b4dth4
is that the same song Harpreet sang in the Punjabi episode

lyrics sound sorta the same, but this one goes faster than what he sang...
Bananamilkshake thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey guys 😃 i wanna ask

where can you download saregamapa songs????/
sorry i dont remember it anymore 😕
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss.babli

hey guys 😃 i wanna ask

where can you download saregamapa songs????/
sorry i dont remember it anymore 😕

think there was a topic where the links were posted
ghetto_princess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: V.T.

what song is this.

aane wala pal

it was in the hungama

plz post a download link to it

im sure its frm da film plan,. n soz aint gt da link..

Bhavesh.Chauhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
is it correct to say that these are following contestants are left in the show?

[[Apurva]]
[[Mussarat Abbas]]
[[Amanat Ali]]
[[Joy Chakroborty]]
[[Mauli Dave]]
[[Harpreet Deol]]
[[Nirupama Dey]]
[[Aneek Dhar]]
[[Rimi Dhar]]
[[Raja Hassan]]
[[Sumedha Karmahe]]
[[Abhjit Kosambi]]
[[Junaid Sheikh]]
[[Poonam Yadav]]

have i missed anyone or added someone extra? 😕
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

http://www.sendspace.com/file/b4dth4
is that the same song Harpreet sang in the Punjabi episode

lyrics sound sorta the same, but this one goes faster than what he sang...

No😛 This is a diffrent song😛

Harpreet sung "Ajj Mera Jee Karda". That song is from the movie Moonsoon Wedding. Its sung by Sukhwinder Singh.

Here is the link (the first song)
http://ww.smashits.com/music/hindi-film/songs/1765/monsoon-w edding.html

*Shaista* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ghetto_princess

im sure its frm da film plan,. n soz aint gt da link..

.... i c.. here is the link to download the song ...and u can download any other song too from this site.

Download the song..click on the second one not the first one

http://www.123musiq.com/Plan.htm

*Shaista* thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2smart4u

aaane waaaaaalaaaaa palllll

jaane waalaaaa hai

ho sake to mujh mein

zindagi bitaado

kal ko ye jaane walaaaaaaaaaa hai

hoooooo ooooooooooo

aane waala palllllllll

jaane waalaaa hai

i dont know which movie it's from nor do i know where to find the download link 😳... but accha gaaaee... nai?😆

i thought he is asking for tht song... but he is talking about the song "aane wala pal" from the movie plan... btw i lyke tht song too ..its from the movie "golmaan" (1979) right?

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kimi_dost

No😛 This is a diffrent song😛

Harpreet sung "Ajj Mera Jee Karda". That song is from the movie Moonsoon Wedding. Its sung by Sukhwinder Singh.

Here is the link (the first song)
http://ww.smashits.com/music/hindi-film/songs/1765/monsoon-w edding.html

Oh ok....
thanks for the link, was looking for that song😊
SonPan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Can someone plz send me a link of when Adi sang the song Diwana tera in the taj special!! 😳