snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

omgosh!!! how m i ever gonna get the time to read 42 pages??? and i didnt even ask my questions yet....someone please tell me was i mentioned in anyone's questions or either of the two's answers???? cuz i needa know!!!! 😕

ok this is only my first set for both:

(p.s.--if this question was answered all ready, YOU CAN'T skip it 😛 ) 😆

name:
interests:
how u joined IF:
why u joined IF:
any new year resolutions, and if yes, what:
ur friends from IF:
whatdya get for Christmas 😉 :

descirbe urself in 5 words:

describe life in 5 words:

FAVORITES...

color
number
letter of the alphabet
SRGMP series
actor
actress
song
singer
season
month
day of the week
holiday
food
drink
car
cell phone
singer from SRGMP 07
jodi from Ek Main Aur Ek Tu
child from lil champs
vacation spot
"Bollywood" Channel
serial...if u watch any...

😃

Edited by snowflake0555 - 18 years ago
biswita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thanks Biswita for saying that I am one of your favourite IF members.

Some questios for you.

1) Which region in the U.S. do you live? Washington DC metro area

2)What is your profession? Doctor

3)Were you born in the U.S. or emigrated from India? Emigrated

4) If you emigrated from India, do you like the Indian culture more or the western culture or a blend of both? A blend, I am v Indian in some respects (esp food) and quie Western in others

5)What is your favourite day of the week? Any day I don't have to wrok and can go shopping haha!

6) Which do you prefer? Old Indian music or modern Indian music? Now that I watch SRGM and II2 more of modern music for me!

7) Who is your favourite poet in India? I'm not really into poetry, but enjoyed some verses from Nirala

8)India has a vast and varied history. Which was the most formative age in India's history? Gosh I last did history in school years ago! The British Raj I guess

9)Have you ever visited the Taj Mahal, and if so, what was it that blew you away at first glance? Y, sheer beauty, symmetry

10)Who is the IF member who used to defend Sameer the most when other IF members criticized him?Many of them, but Snowy was the most vociferous

11)Name 6 most ardent Sameer fans. Ron, Guardian angel, Snowy, Dia, CKY, Zain and u!

12)Do you know the date Saregamapa LIL Champs started showing on Zee...can't remember, sometime in July

13)Without seeing Sameer, which other little champ caught your eyes? Sorry, I may have said this before, if it wan't for Sameer I doubt I wouldhave watched Liitle Champs. For me it was Smaeer, all the way

I have many more questions, but that is all for now.

Will wait for them. Thanks!

Enjoy

Sally

Edited by biswita - 18 years ago
biswita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wite_rainbow

its ok am dain bramaged too now a days hence me accpeting the MOW😆

thats what i asked...where is Biswita...meine akele hi 36 pages kardiye...bechari yaar...i hope she isnt feeling bad about this!

haha ok once again zain will wait😉😆

Actually I am quite relieved to have real chatterbox run up all those pages! If you are braindamaged, I am blinkered! Cuz all I can talk about is Sameer, both at home and on IF, ever since LC aired😕.

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Both of you girls are rocking!! 😊 2 Sameer fans too!! 👏
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Can the two MOTW's give the page numbers where the actual MOTW Q& A are posted??? Its impossible to find from here...😊

wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: biswita

Actually I am quite relieved to have real chatterbox run up all those pages! If you are braindamaged, I am blinkered! Cuz all I can talk about is Sameer, both at home and on IF, ever since LC aired😕.

biswita am soo glad to have heard from you...it seems like am the only MOW here...you never post n e thing...😕 iw as actually feeling a little bad for taking over the whole thing!

Thinking about sameer too much is never a bad thing...unless they r negative thoughts😉

wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi_0112

Can the two MOTW's give the page numbers where the actual MOTW Q& A are posted??? Its impossible to find from here...😊

sure adi bhai...just for u...3, 4, 6, 19, 27, 28, 29, 32, 36, 39, 40

😉

Edited by wite_rainbow - 18 years ago
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
can u answer my questions on the previous page if ur all done or bored please?? 😃
wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

omgosh!!! how m i ever gonna get the time to read 42 pages??? and i didnt even ask my questions yet....someone please tell me was i mentioned in anyone's questions or either of the two's answers???? cuz i needa know!!!! 😕 dont worry your name wasnt mentioned by me or my followers😆

ok this is only my first set for both:

(p.s.--if this question was answered all ready, YOU CAN'T skip it 😛 ) 😆

name: Munazza aka Moe
interests: music, movies, shopping (watches and shoes...n other useless stuff), coffee, roadtrips!
how u joined IF: registered for it really...are there other easier ways?
why u joined IF: my satelite went down and I HAD to read up on C2005!
any new year resolutions, and if yes, what: dont have one...argh i hate thinking about those..makes u feel like a loser to tell you the truth when you think back and say "jeez i didnt complish that last yr i guess it will be my resolution for this yr too"...so depressing!
ur friends from IF: BUNCH...i dont want to name names cuz i forgot one already and i felt bad!
whatdya get for Christmas 😉 : dont really celebrate christmas but i got alot of stuff and MONEY and gift certs!😃

descirbe urself in 5 words: honest/straight forward, crazy, angry, outgoing, outspoken, LAZY!

describe life in 5 words: my life or life in general??

FAVORITES...

color BLACK
number dont have one!
letter of the alphabet never thought about it
SRGMP series C2005!
actor Amit ji, hugh jackman
actress rani, scarlet johanson
song Mera Jeevan kora kagaz
singer Kishore da
season Fall/autumn
month October...my bday!
day of the week dont have one for the mere fact that its SSDD!!!
holiday dont care really...any holiday that gets me money and presents😆
food whatever i make for myself or what my lil bro makes...sometimes mom's cooking!
drink COFFEE
car Acura
cell phone Nokia
singer from SRGMP 07 Hemu, Nihira
jodi from Ek Main Aur Ek Tu i hated that part of SRGMP
child from lil champs Sameer

Vacationn spot key West...go to the cottage every year

"Bollywood" Channel any channel showing a good show really!
serial...if u watch any... aek chabhi hai pados mein from star plus

😃

Edited by wite_rainbow - 18 years ago
wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

can u answer my questions on the previous page if ur all done or bored please?? 😃

i just did snowy!😆