a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: 2smart4u

😲😲😒

yaar i was soooo happy at that time when sunny agreed for that deal... and if any1's gonna ask me math questions... i'm assuming they're from sunny!.. so i'm not gonna do 'em..😉

achcha baba dont be sad no maths for you but lets c someone will get you some bombs 😆

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabhi_21

congrats Dia..... u wl have a wonderful MOTW now 😆

👏

tnx abhi 😳

vinnie-thepooh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2smart4u

did it work?????😉

In 4 pages u have my 2 sets already..........thats how much it worked😆

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

i think he might be sleeping

ok guys, nighty night...Dia di has a job to cpmplete before i return from school tomorrow 'k? 😉

good nite all, dont let the bed bugs bite! 😆

thank god he's sleeping...

'night snowy😊

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CRAZIE

i might ask you math questions

good!!! ASK 'EM😛😆

124014 thumbnail
[QUOTE=vinit_anu

achcha baba dont be sad no maths for you but lets c someone will get you some bombs 😆

*gulp*

this is gonna b a longggggggg week...😆

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinnie-thepooh

In 4 pages u have my 2 sets already..........thats how much it worked😆

and i haven't even done any set yet!!!!😆

get crackin' dia.. these questions won't stop coming!

124014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ans24us1

Few Questions From Me: 😳

Your Full Name --Dia ---- no offense yaar 😳 Your favourite Color, past time : Green Why you joined IF : for videos of shows that i missed Your Best Friends at IF kusum, adi, snowy, ripi, tani(i remembered u this time😳), aisha BHABHI😆,manish, vinniedi, manjudi, abhi, pranjal, priyadi, anu, anu, barnalidi, bhaskar, chotu, ron(yes, u too!😛) and do i know u? if i know u! then u too!!!😊 Few songs of Sameer which you like the most tujhse naraaz nahi zindagi (i heard the original... and i like sameer's version wayyy much better) , tere bin kaise jiun mein, ae meri zohrajabeen, yaar all of 'em! except the ghazal 1...
  • Your favourite contestants in SRGMP(C2005, EMET and Lil champs) c2005: VINIT, nihira, himani, hemu Emet: BS Lil champs: SAMEER, abhro, Gurpreet, sanchita, pawni

Best Of Luck Dia 👍🏼 tnx yaar😊

Edited by 2smart4u - 18 years ago
sylvester thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Dia, welcome to the hot seat. Dont worry about Ron, you would not need a whole bottle of Tylenol. His bark is worse than his bite HA HA!
Anyhow, poor Snowy got really grilled last week, I hope they would go easy on you. Enjoy and hope that you are not missing Sameer very much. Do you know that little fella is receiving love letters from girls?
My questions will come later. 👏 👏 👏
Edited by sylvester - 18 years ago