indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: sumesh

As Expected it made a very big drop in Sanchita's votes this time...She was TOP last time & Sameer & Diwakar struggling for votes with 112 votes margin....

I kinda know that this time people will vote fore both more & Sanchita fans become lazy....

Last time i was proud to say I was from south who choose real talent....Am not understanding last time she got more than 1.7 lakh frm south zone & this time only 49,000 votes only😕Lagtha hai HR fans votes for Diwakar & Sameer as he mentioned hsi fans to vote for Diwakar first & then Sameer too..😕I wish he said to vote for sanchita too that time😭

As expected we r going to loose deserving talent....

Total Votes:

Sameer - 1022460

Diwakar - 887712

Sanchita - 739400

She is lagging with more than 2.8 lakhs with Sameer & 1.5 lakh difference with Diwakar....

Though I loose hope of her win I will try my best next 7 days to get Sanchita more votes...I hope u all support for voting Sanchita......😛

SMS SANCHITA to 7575
CALL 190 4424 7575 04
ONLINE http://lilchamps.sifymax.com/newadmin/Littlechamp_vote_page. php
http://www.zeetvusa.com/lilchamps/contestant.asp

Do u think she really can make comeback???
😕

JUst keep voting and forget about what gajji say

yalgaar ho

vote for sanchita 😛

sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Dont loose hopes Sumesh... Lets try to support her as much as possible... I will also try to do that....

Request to all music lovers - please please please vote for Sanchita... Dont be under the impression that someone else is voting for gher or what difference would your vote make... Each vote is important guys... Lets make it happen....

Vote for Sanchita... Please make her win... Thanks! 😊

I will try my best & keep voting for sanchita....

Since it was lakhs of difference all fans need to unite to make her win....

Both days sanchiat rocked & hope that will be shown in her votes too...

Next 7 days I wont think anything else 😃...

sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: s.priya

I am a bit surprised at the results...... I mean I know many who are voting for her, from thsi part fo India, yet how did she get such low votes😕

Me too I was proud last time that I were from south neutral zone last week...this week all changed & she got a huge drop from south....😭😕
AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vote for Sanchita she deffinately!! deserves #2 if not the Crown!.
biswita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ron bhai you know who deserves the crown!!!

Originally posted by: AznDesi

Vote for Sanchita she deffinately!! deserves #2 if not the Crown!.

tasu_2006 thumbnail
she is a very good singer and we should vote for her...
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sanchita is a versatile singer. She has a bright future. Cheers. 😊
srgmp-fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumB

Sanchita is a versatile singer. She has a bright future. Cheers. 😊

Yes, but Sanchita shouldn't settle for anything but the TOP SPOT.. L'il Champ Trophy is hers as most talented and deserving, absolutely nothing less.

Edited by srgmp-fan - 18 years ago
SHUBHAMSG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
SANCHITA should win this contest . She was way better than the other two yesterday .
at57 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sanchita is a teenager.. 2 years elder and thats unfair to Sameer and Diwakar. Agreed that Sameer's sur and voice is not as pukka as Sanchita but I assure you that it will be after 3-4 years after he comes of age and does a lot of riaz with dedication and focus. Being a child he tends to lose focus as judges pointed out.. But this is his bachpana.. He is cute.. I think he alone deserves top slot no matter how well Sanchita performs .. she has unfair advantage of age and riaz and musical background.

Sameer .. You alone deserve to be winner.. Hurrah!!! 👏