SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
hey priya - is there gonna be SAregamapa thing next time on IF - let's say age, 12 - 24? 😆
greatmaratha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

hey priya - is there gonna be SAregamapa thing next time on IF - let's say age, 12 - 24? 😆

I guess Bhaskar/ Barnali and the mentors have to answer that.

But I do wish that we can continue this contest on IF for as long as we can and as long as we have the contestants.

BTW, why dont you also participate 😉
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

I guess Bhaskar/ Barnali and the mentors have to answer that.

But I do wish that we can continue this contest on IF for as long as we can and as long as we have the contestants.

BTW, why dont you also participate 😉

Only if Venky tutors me👍🏼

ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
venky i started late...i have listened two of your songs..so far .."hai rama" and "madhuban main radhika......"it is no surprise,you are getting so many requests..you are fantastic 👏 .nice way to start a saturday morning!
shootingstar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Venky 👏
Too good in such a young age you are singing soooooooo well really proud of you👍🏼 plz keep it up hope you will be able to participate in IF or SRGMP also great going!!
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
Will Zee acept a request again? send some songs, and make them listen to it, and if they like [which they will] get him a wild card entry in the next edition? 😊
Edited by SmarterDesiKid - 19 years ago
srgmp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Venky , First of all, I would like to give you a BIG HUG 🤗 , Heard all the songs u uploaded so far. They are all fantastic 👏 👏 👏 . I am amazed by your singing talent at this young age . God Bless you!!! and All my best wishes to you for future..... keep doing your practising and riyaaz..... I cant stop listening to your kuhu kuhu bole koyaliya - its just mind blowing! thanks for singing that song 😳 You are truly a LITTLE CHAMP 👏👏👏
Edited by srgmp - 19 years ago
Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amazing... Fantastic, Wonderful... What a voice you have and what a singing... simply one word.... Tooooooo Goooooooodddddd

You must for sure participate in SRGMP lil champ next time... you are toooo goood.... 👏

You mentioned u can sing tamil song... can u plz sing kannamuchi yenada from the movie kandukonden kandukonden... and also yenna tavam seidanai yashodha... its a classical song... hope u know these both songs... its really melodious and my fav song... 😊

You are toooo gooood.... All The Best For Future 👍🏼
Edited by ans24us1 - 19 years ago
iluvabhijeetsaw thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMMGGG U R ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGGG
FANTASTIC SINGER YOU REALLY SING SO FABULOUSLY
U HAVE A MAARRVELLOUUSSS VOICE LUUVV IT ITS SO SWEET GR8 SINGING
IM JUST SOO AMAZED UR 13 WOOWW A COMPLETE LITTLE CHAMP I WISH U CUDVE BEEN ON THE SHOW AND WIN THAT WOULD B GR88 WUD LUV 2 C U ON THE SHOW AND HEAR U MORE
U HAVE SUUCHHH GR8 TALENT U SHUD B VERY WELL REGOGNIZED
👏

SHUD TRY OUT 4 CANADIAN IDOL 😆 I MEAN I WUD TOTALLY VOTE 4 UR DESI SONGS 😆

CANADA SHUD HAVE AN INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION LIKE THIS SO PPL ALL OVER THE WORLD CAN HEAR UR TALENT N ALL OTHERS AS WELL
WHERE IN CANADA DO U LIVE?

I M NOW A BIGG FAN OF URS U TOTALLY ROCK.. U HAVE TRAINING RITE? PLZ KEEP THAT UP UR TOTALLY AMAZING LUV ALL UR SONGS 👏 👏 👏
Edited by iluvabhijeetsaw - 19 years ago
SHUBHA99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dear Venky,

U were singing all Hindi songs very well. Along with will u mind singing "Shankarabharanam" in original telagu version.

Best Wishes to u... 👏
Edited by SHUBHA99 - 19 years ago