Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Originally posted by: madhavi_r108
Tushar ji, again, by no means do I disagree with your post. Really admire your feelings and agree for most part.
Originally posted by: tginvents
Thanks for clearing that ...and who was the one to say Quazi is better than Hemu ? ....yes this is a free forums and every one has right to expreess their opinion.....EVERYONE
, and you can call me Tushar instead of Ji...
BTW where from you are ?
Oh long back, I dont even know whom.. I was bored a few days back so was going through old posts that started during the beginning of the challenge days. I used to watch teh shows up but never posted comments.. (good for a lot of people.. coz I've heard that people usually get a headache after reading my long posts !!)..
So I came across a thread rather a poll Qazi vs Hemu..a LOT of people said Qazi was better than Hemu because
1) He looks better (hmm.. really ?! I like Hemu more.. he is tall, he is dark and he is defn handsome.. rather than fair,lanky and handsome)
2)He performs while Hemu is a deadpan on stage(I am not even gonna justify that)
After reading that thread, I felt that no point in trying to force people to believe something because they are not gonna agree anyway!
Anyways, I am from Hyderabad originally, my family lives in the UAE but I study in Canada..
Varsha ji. I think a lot of music and srgmp lovers wish for that 😃
Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS
madhavi,
Hi there!!!! I hope yours, mine and others wish would come true. 😃
Nihira is undoubtedly the best singer who emerged from C2005. This fact will never change by anybody posting otherwise.I feel all Nihira fans should ignore such posts.