2KA4 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Calm down folks, no need to change font size, as we all know DEBO is gonna win. Because he deserves it, Yalgar Ho !!!
bambooshoot thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Vote for Debu because ......

1) Vinit is an arrogant brat (HR's qualities rubbed off on him
2) He is a cheater (Didn't disclose his GF's name although he had promised)
3) He is only fit for Rafi type of songs, sucks in Kishore songs
heartsmart thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
vote for debojit!
Yalgar ho.
Have you guys seen when Vinit was giving his last speech, in Delhi, HR was promting him 😆 😆 😆
Ophelia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why vote for Vinit when you have Debojit?

Yalgaar ho! Debojit is just Awesome Man! Remember Debojit is the best and forget all the rest (namely Vinit) !
bijmon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
No votes for Vinit. Because he is already spoiled because of spoiled HR...
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: monchau

another liar!!

go have a life.. u bunch of freaks..

friends keep voting for vinit!!! jai mata di. lets rock!!

we have to make our vinit win at any cost....

You mean go GET a life. And o ya, here's the trick. And no I am on no one's side, only Hema's. Plus, there is no point of Voting, Debujit is the Winner!

Vote
Close the window
Open another one
And vote again. This'll stop the "You have already voted" thing from coming up. 😉

Or Vote
Delete your cookies
And Vote again😉

No point wasting ur time voting as Debujit is already been declared the winner 9 weeks ago😉

But don't believe this retard's posts. 😊

Waste your time Voting, when the person ur voting ( if vinit) lost😆

You could be, sorry, Should be relaxing, and reading a cople of jokes in the topic "Game-Jokes"

Annu1612 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monchau

another liar!!

go have a life.. u bunch of freaks..

friends keep voting for vinit!!! jai mata di. lets rock!!

we have to make our vinit win at any cost....

IT IS TRUE, VINIT IS LEADING BY ATLEAST 3 LAKHS VOTE, it is upto u to believe or not, I just saw in the news, & I don't care who do u vote

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: bambooshoot

Vote for Debu because ......

1) Vinit is an arrogant brat (HR's qualities rubbed off on him
2) He is a cheater (Didn't disclose his GF's name although he had promised)
3) He is only fit for Rafi type of songs, sucks in Kishore songs

Yo, Close the Parenthasees atleast😉

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
And the Pyaar's name is supposed to be told in the FINALS. DUH!!And that's today.
Just shut up and go shoot some Bamboos
Annu1612 thumbnail
I have been told that Himesh Ji Vinit ka pyra hain....Is that true? Unbelievable....weirdos.