simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: rage797

arey parents ke saath banaa ke rakho just tell them u r doing ur assingment and discussing it with friends who r in this forum 😆

Wahi to karti hoon main Rage!😉

Gudia...jab waapis aati hai to jaldi se bata dena is bimaari ka hul! My parents wonder why I'm not a genius, considering I "study" so much.😆

roy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
bye gudia .

yups i agree full time wont be a gud idea right now but ya getting some work-exp. nothing wrong in that , nice yaar u've gotta an interesting line , lucky u!!!
roy thumbnail
ya i know kiran who wants to away frm family but ya u need to adjust at time.but its never too late for anything in life though.
roy thumbnail
i know life nahin chalti without some topi 😉
vinitlover619 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi guys sup???

well rage i hope u feeling better now and hey u are if - dazler now!!!! 😃
kiran17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rage797

ya i know kiran who wants to away frm family but ya u need to adjust at time.but its never too late for anything in life though.

well i know sometimes u have to adjust cuz its life..... and u gotta face it
roy thumbnail
even i was a very bad and slow cook but u get use to it with time chalta hai yaar. i believe person shd do what he feels like shd not force himself/herself against his/her sweet will.

as anything which is forced never works

kiran17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wat happ to u rage i m noticing ppl r sayin that how r u feelin now were u sick or something?
roy thumbnail
thank u so much c**** i'm feeling good was just hungry tht time so had some thing now back to normal , so how was ur day and wht r u up to 😃
roy thumbnail
nopes hungry now had some good stuff so bacj to life 😉