DEBU IS THE MOST EXTRAORDINARY CONTESTANT

jay_delhi_guy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Guyz,

Debu has proved it once again..After 26th and 27th z show it seems the way he is singing is the most appreciated and extraordinary...

Delhi_Guy

Edited by jay_delhi_guy - 19 years ago

sanbel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_delhi_guy

Guyz,

Debu has proved it once again..After 26th and 27th z show it seems the way he is singing is the most appreciated and extraordinary...

He has tried all the toughest songs in both these episodes and proved himself infront of the whole WORLD...

He is the best performing Singer with loads and loads of potential....

DEBU you are the SIKANDER of SRGMP.....

You have done it MAN...

Delhi_Guy

DEBU IS THE WEAKEST CONTESTANT. HE USES CHEAP TACTICS TO GET VOTES same AS HR VINIT. Also REGIONAL BIASED VOTING HELPS HIM.

NIHIRA IS AND WAS THE BEST, PERIOD.

jay_delhi_guy thumbnail
Dear Sandeep,

Please donot post the same message every where..Seems you are in Deep trauma after your fav contestant is out..Never mind..and chillout..Vote for Debu and sing in his tune..You will definitely feel relaxed...

Debu is the best.........
vinnie-thepooh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_delhi_guy

Guyz,

He has tried all the toughest songs in both these episodes and proved himself infront of the whole WORLD...

He is the best performing Singer with loads and loads of potential....

DEBU you are the SIKANDER of SRGMP.....

You have done it MAN...

Delhi_Guy

Joke of the day 😊

SHUBHAMSG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
DEBOJIT is the BEST because he remains the only contestant of SAREGAMAPA who was referred to as "THE BEST" by none other than Pt. Jasraj in the finals of SAREGAMAPA FAME 2005.
WAY TO GO DEBOJIT👏
Edited by SHUBHAMSG - 19 years ago
pradip200 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ki khobor jay? bhalo?

yaa really debu (bappon as we call) is singing much better than others.
sexcy_brownchic thumbnail
Debo is the lamest man....Hemu on the other hand most ~UniQuE~...Vineet is pretty ..:AwesomE:..
Edited by sexcy_brownchic - 19 years ago
Bulba thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What, just because Debo is getting loads of votes from NE he is bad? Why don't you get your UP bhaiyas to vote for your boy Vinit.
chatbuster thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mp_142

Joke of the day 😊

mp_142, being ur usual expressive self? at least try to come out with an entire one-liner. when it comes to "Vinit rocks", the object is missing from the grammar. And in ur case, it is the subject. Kya boloon? kisi ka sar gaya hai, kisi ka paun😉

chatbuster thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sexcy_brownchic

Debo is the lamest man....Hemu on the other hand most ~UniQuE~...Vineet pretty ..:AwesomE:..

haan, hemu is the best- after he undergoes massive treatment for his bad case of the "accents".😉

vinit- with "expressive" supporters like "vinit rocks", what more can he need?😉