Minnie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: aditigill

Just to clarify , 80% of the votes he got are from NE .

So ?? what's stopping hema from getting the votes from the the five southern states whose area and population is bigger than all the eight eastern states put together? Or for that matter Himani or Vineet getting the votes from the 10 Northern States - two times the size of those 'eastern' states with millions in polulation? And if these three are getting votes from all over, how come those tiny, 5 of them really tiny , states ( half of whom do not even know where Bengal is - ask a typical Nagamese or a Mizorami - U'll know what I mean), and three not so big states winning over all the other such huge voting population all over India?

Can we please stop this rediculous regionalistic bigoted discussion?

Please DO NOT post regionally antagonistic topics. It's a request.

chayya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minnie

So ?? what's stopping hema from getting the votes from the the five southern states whose area and population is bigger than all the eight eastern states put together? Or for that matter Himani or Vineet getting the votes from the 10 Northern States - two times the size of those 'eastern' states with millions in polulation? And if these three are getting votes from all over, how come those tiny, 5 of them really tiny , states ( half of whom do not even know where Bengal is - ask a typical Nagamese or a Mizorami - U'll know what I mean), and three not so big states winning over all the other such huge voting population all over India?

Can we please stop this rediculous regionalistic bigoted discussion?

Please DO NOT post regionally antagonistic topics. It's a request.

COOL DEARIE !! BEST AS EVER. 👏👏

SACHCHIE, WHAT IS STOPPING OTHERS FROM VOTING?🤢 ASSAM HO YA KAHIN AUR, SAB APNE STATE WALE KO VOTE KARTEN HAI, SO WHAT IS SO SHOCKING ABOUT DEBU?

*** Thanks....but please DO NOT post in all caps. It's rude and shouting on the net.***

Edited by Minnie - 19 years ago
aashiq2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rambha11

pleas e remember we are talking about immature 17 year olds.lets be fair to them. its the system that stinks.

There is a difference between immature and EVIL. What they did today was pure undiluted evil. They couldnt see someone else succeed. Forget SRGMP, someday they will find someone else will beat them at their own game, may be Debo isnt a better singer, but they arent the best either.....they just happen to be lucky to have got this opportunity.

No humility, no grace....immaturity can be forgiven, but this was planned terrorism. Imagine what debo must be going through, left alone on the sidelines.

Kadwiphool thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashiq2005

There is a difference between immature and EVIL. What they did today was pure undiluted evil. They couldnt see someone else succeed. Forget SRGMP, someday they will find someone else will beat them at their own game, may be Debo isnt a better singer, but they arent the best either.....they just happen to be lucky to have got this opportunity.

No humility, no grace....immaturity can be forgiven, but this was planned terrorism. Imagine what debo must be going through, left alone on the sidelines.

how do you know what they did was evil? 😒

aashiq2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kadwiphool

how do you know what they did was evil? 😒

Put yourself in Debo's shoes and imagine 3 of your friends betraying you and envying your success in public....degrading your skills, questioning what you have earned.....very well knowing what it will make Debo feel.....deliberately hurting someone is EVIL.

Foobar111 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wow..aashiq2005 I see a warning meter under ur id info..wow this is the first time I am noticing one..ain't it kool !!!
Kadwiphool thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashiq2005

Put yourself in Debo's shoes and imagine 3 of your friends betraying you and envying your success in public....degrading your skills, questioning what you have earned.....very well knowing what it will make Debo feel.....deliberately hurting someone is EVIL.

how do you know they were deliberately hurting debo????! their purpose of the walkout was in revolt against the public voting, not against debo as a person or his skills!!!

aashiq2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Foobar111

wow..aashiq2005 I see a warning meter under ur id info..wow this is the first time I am noticing one..ain't it kool !!!

YES!!! Thanks for the appreciation. That shows the moderators "Love-o-Meter" for me. You are welcome to bump it up.

bluemangos thumbnail
We cant take out the voting system because then it would be unfair for the people elimanated

And please tell Adesh and Himesh to listen to the singing because apperently they have alot of issues right now. I think they are persuing a career in polotics.

Why is everyone focusing on the 80% NE thats a large section of India you know. Are you saying silchar is voting 80%? Look at the size of silchar and compare it with Haryana or Lukhnow.

I am gonna give a new name for Vinit, Hem and Himani ... Walkers

Wouldnt call ID one because he walked out when Debo sang good but his fellow mentors played dirty polotics

VINIT, HEM, AND HIMANI = WALKER
miss_gupshup thumbnail
Kya Likha hai uselogic.....
Maan gaye...
Hats off to u..and Kicks to HR