Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Originally posted by: vishalvaishs
Hi All,
This is Vishal and i came across this site suddenly while searching for Sa ReGa Ma Pa songs Mp3s. I have seen yesterdays episode and all the Drama. Before writing this para, i have also gone thru some of the comments mentioned by memebers.
Well, Whatever happened, everyone saw that. It was unfortunate for SRGMP. I have been watching this show sinc it started.
SRGMP does not need any kind of publicity Stunt. This show has been a great talent search program in the field of Music and not a single program can beat it.
I would request Gaj ji to keep the original format of SRGMP, having the neutral judges instead of all this so called "PUBLIC METER".
I would not like to comment on any of the mentor or contestant beheaviour coz i know that there might be only two reasons behind all this.
Either it was all drama for TRP's or the contestent are under someone's influence.
P.S. Its my own view, so plz forgive me if i sound so diplomatic.
Hope to hear from you all soon more on this topic. 😊
if they have neutral judges it will be the same people who loses will say the same the judge was unfair he choose the one he likes still public voting is the best option many people vote it not about a parcticular state it about full india
Originally posted by: anjali_nb
Thanks a lot for initiating the discussion. It looked as if Himani, Vinit and Hem decided to quit after Debojit got max votes. If they really wanted a good singer to win, why they did not quit when Nihira/Sharib/Swananda were voted out by public. This is bound to happen in public voting. They have to accept it, and if they can't they better not participate. The winner is not going to be decided by their feelings. It looks as if these 3 feel that only one amongst them should be the winner and no one else, which is nonsense. Now people who did not feel much about debojit will also sympathise with him coz of what happened yesterday.
i m sure if debo did not highest vite this time all would have been normal