-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
q for ROA....I wanna do something for your contest but can't think of any idea....what should I do??
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clodpolish

maine jawab de diya😛😆

Qn - which is your favourite ice cream?😆

Vanilla 😆

mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

btw, were you ever on jab love hua forum like 3 years ago? thats when i first joined as flamin hot kuri, i remember you pretty well from there...or actually hold it might have been zee cinestars ki khoj? i was quite active for a few months then went Mia for two years and came back again on saregmapa in november and since then still here lol! i bet before my summer holidays end, ill be too bored to come again...dont worry i wont post any farewell messages, its not me...even as FHK i disappeared without informing anyone lol.😛😆
Xoxo

yep i was on JLH....but only during the last couple of months during the show. and mostly it was to argue with someone. 😆 i wasnt on zee cinestars....dont thinkso. how about maayka...didyou post there?
-shehzaadi- thumbnail

😆😆

oonchi hai building😆😆

next qn-

do you laugh at jokes sometimes even when they are lame?😆😆

yeah lol...it's too easy to make me laugh😆

q for you: what do you want me to ask you?😆
mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

qn for mittie jalebi ji -

why did you have such a delicious id?.......... yummy😆

qn for nazia ji-

if you became absolutely serious on this forum for 2-3 days.......what do you think would be the response of some members here?😆

yummy id b/c i love yummy stuff....meaning i am a junkfood addict.
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shehzaadi91

q for ROA....I wanna do something for your contest but can't think of any idea....what should I do??

Oh thanks!!!!!

hmm anything really, ive had three entries, one poem, one pics, one personal story

its all about being creative, you can perhaps write some background, interesting info on sonu maybe??

thanks for showing interest though, you made my dawn!!!!

ive lost track of time , must be 5am by now me thinks!!😲 i need sleep

i love this though, lazy days, hectic nights!

Xoxo
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shehzaadi91

1) the fact that the idiot for whom this whole debate was happening was no where to be seen😆

2) definitely wouldn't accept it....mujhe aise logon ko jawaab dena aata hai...and I love making fun of his farewell messages...cuz seriously you can't help it when it happens sooooooooo often! you know the story..."the boy who called wolf"😆

but I do love reading the farewell msges...they're sweet and entertaining. but this attempt to get banned was stupid..
.I don't believe any of that "he's in pain and disturbed" crap...he's just an immature idiot..

Sezu... wah kya dialogue hai 😉 😆 i hope ur not in trouble from jhansi ki rani 😆
413107 thumbnail

yep i was on JLH....but only during the last couple of months during the show. and mostly it was to argue with someone. 😆 i wasnt on zee cinestars....dont thinkso. how about maayka...didyou post there?

really? must have been me then, no wonder i remember you so well LOL!!!

nah i dont watch serials, jab love hua was the onlly one and i miss it soo much..recently ive been watching agle janam cos A its hols and B its my dinner time at that time and da tv is always on lol..im more in to reality shows though!

Xoxo
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mittijalebi

veggies kyon.....jalebi doongi. 😉

Ok... 😆
-shehzaadi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

Oh thanks!!!!!

hmm anything really, ive had three entries, one poem, one pics, one personal story

its all about being creative, you can perhaps write some background, interesting info on sonu maybe??

thanks for showing interest though, you made my dawn!!!!

ive lost track of time , must be 5am by now me thinks!!😲 i need sleep

i love this though, lazy days, hectic nights!

Xoxo

lolz....maybe I'll keep Sonu out of this one😆 but yeah I was always interested lekin I was busy till now and didn't have any ideas....if I can't think of anything I'll definitely do something by thursday night lolz