gumsum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok, there are still so many pages left.. will check tomorrow or day after tomorrow. G'night CG n whoever else is online.
333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: slumdog

4. CG
Fellow Californian and hommie. Though she reacts a lot , I still find her most tolerant person in IF. She is the GEM of this forum along with WA.

I react a lot???😆..am i some chemical substance that reacts a lot?😆 lol

okay......firstly u compared me to Gandhi😆 and now I'm the most tolerant person in IF??😆...achcha hai😆

thanks for finding me like a gem😳😆
333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gumsum

Ok, there are still so many pages left.. will check tomorrow or day after tomorrow. G'night CG n whoever else is online.

g'nite n take care!!!😃
324284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wats-in-da-name

I react a lot???😆..am i some chemical substance that reacts a lot?😆 lol

okay......firstly u compared me to Gandhi😆 and now I'm the most tolerant person in IF??😆...achcha hai😆

thanks for finding me like a gem😳😆

You know what I meant with the bolded part 😊
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

WA
When I first noticed her I found her arguing all the time over Indo-Pak issue. I felt like she had bad temper and easily gets angry. Just for fun I gave her hard time using Captain Haddock ID. One day I got fed up with myself and was about to leave this forum forever. But before I send her PM revealing who the hell Captain is. I even reveal so many personal information to her and sincerly apologize too. She forgave me without thinking twice. I confess that it was her who changed my deciesion. I have always admire her expression and proper use of words while trying to say something.

Ahh, thank you for the kind words Vijay Babu, you are very sweet. And your words are flattering. 😳😃
😃

She is the GEM of this forum along with WA.

Oh and please, I'm not a gem of the forum, let CG be the gem, I'll sit on the side and watch. 😳😆
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
And what's all this discussion on my age? 😆
Mahi's profile clearly says that she was born on Feb 1st 1989- so technically no, we're not the same age, because she has already turned 20 and I haven't.

Geez people - one thing and the whole forum goes crazy. 😆
333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

And what's all this discussion on my age? 😆
Mahi's profile clearly says that she was born on Feb 1st 1989- so technically no, we're not the same age, because she has already turned 20 and I haven't.

Geez people - one thing and the whole forum goes crazy. 😆

haha....i knew that Sur was almost done with her grad school so i was like surprised seeing her call Mahi DI when she's younger than her.....that's why....😆......sorry about discussing ur age.......LOL😳
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Hello Vijay the person on cloud 9 with Lakers at the top.
Thanks for your thoughts.😊
I shall try to cut sarcasm down. take care buddy and have a great day.

413107 thumbnail
I left this page at 20 something and its now 50 something...have i missed any confession? anything juicy? can someone update me please.

Summer my confessions are after page 15 and before page 25 i think...he he!

Cloddy your still online dude???? how long has it been now?

Ajnu you too, go to sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just woke up so Good morning !

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail
Luv ya Xexi🤗 , I am cool, am I not😉😆😆 n u r hot, super hot😉.
But why do I sense an intelligent mature person in you who would love to keep that side only to herself, u like confusing ppl, don't ya😕

Because i am intelligent and Mature Duh!!!!!!!!! 😆😆 i dont come here to show my intelligence or maturity others, i leave that for the real world cos i need it...yes i come here to act silly and immature '''sssssh'''

Love ya!!!!

Xoxo

Edited by Rage-Of-Angels - 16 years ago