akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gursharan

if you can remember all the american states, i am sure you can easily learn Hindi, but it is already better than oonth ka danda! Don't worry👏

Yeah? No way! Mine is a mathematical / logical brain, not a linguist one... 😭
As a matter of fact, I understand Hindi, I can read Hindi, but when it comes to speaking Hindi, I make errors and so I refuse to speak in fear of being teased for the same... 😭 That's why I never made fun of Asma's Hindi and I even said once that she might be speaking better than me.. 😃
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: akanna

Yeah? No way! Mine is a mathematical / logical brain, not a linguist one... 😭
As a matter of fact, I understand Hindi, I can read Hindi, but when it comes to speaking Hindi, I make errors and so I refuse to speak in fear of being teased for the same... 😭 That's why I never made fun of Asma's Hindi and I even said once that she might be speaking better than me.. 😃

it's ok, after all the practice here you will learn it, don't worry. i can type in Hindi but sometimes when i am speaking it i add Punjabi accent in it😆, that's my problem. but hindi and punjabi are really similar so it's not that big a problem. But i can't read or write Hindi😭 or punjabi😭, only english😊
😊
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks for clearing the air, because i didn't see you interact with summer ji before on this forum, so i was just curious how is he making such a comment about ypu.

but summer3 has become someone's aunt and someone's uncle, so i don't know what is going to happen here

I couldn't interact with summer uncle coz,he has so many admirers ,that I needed an appointment to interact with him 😆..summerji is my uncle for sure.😃
Gur.N.cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

I couldn't interact with summer uncle coz,he has so many admirers ,that I needed an appointment to interact with him 😆..summerji is my uncle for sure.😃

but you have to keep in mind that he is someone's aunty as well. He has to spend his time accordingly
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

but you have to keep in mind that he is someone's aunty as well. He has to spend his time accordingly

okk 😆😆
Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Name- (Ginni) this is my nick name. My full name is Kuljeet kaur.😊 and now u pick wuteva is ez 4u Gender- Female
Who- is trying to get rid of jobs!! cuz jobs gives u money but no time if time but no security...yes seriously dont wana work under anybody.. wana be my own boss. dats y i have my own side business online retailing. which m tryin to build strong.. and i will.. so i am an IBO means Independent Business Owner!!
Where- actually i am from punjab but been livin in U.S ..4 almost 10 yrs. seattle,Washington.
Hobbies- alotttt... love driving around but cant drive widout playin bollywood songs. love songs😛 and sometimes punjabi lehmbar songs lol and watching movies.
Fav actors. Akshay kumar!!!sooooooooo funny and John abraham.my luv😉
Why I'm Here - Music ofcourse sargmp. and met alot of nice ppl here.. a big hug to every1🤗
did i miss anythin??
Edited by Moon*Sparkle - 16 years ago
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Moon*Sparkle

Name- (Ginni) this is my nick name. My full name is Kuljeet kaur.😊 and now u pick wuteva is ez 4u Gender- Female

Who- is trying to get rid of jobs!! cuz jobs gives u money but no time if time but no security...yes seriously dont wana work under anybody.. wana be my own boss. dats y i have my own side business online retailing. which m tryin to build strong.. and i will.. so i am an IBO means Independent Business Owner!!
Where- actually i am from punjab but been livin in U.S ..4 almost 10 yrs. seattle,Washington.
Hobbies- alotttt... love driving around but cant drive widout playin bollywood songs. love songs😛 and sometimes punjabi lehmbar songs lol and watching movies.
Why I'm Here - Music ofcourse sargmp. and met alot of nice ppl here.. a big hug to every1🤗
did i miss anythin??

Wish you all the best in your ventures. Take care and make a lot of friends.😊
akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *king*

seems like this thread is filled wid canadians n singaporeans.😆😆😆. r u guyz discussing canadian-singaporean relations.
*king*

No *king*ji, filled with Canadians and UKians!! Only one person (Summer) from Singapore, I think. 😃
Gur.N.cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: akanna

No *king*ji, filled with Canadians and UKians!! Only one person (Summer) from Singapore, I think. 😃

finally after so long we have a front page that is not filled of fpammers. thanks for bringing this thead back, and yeas only one from singapore. rest uk, canada and U.S
Gur.N.cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moon*Sparkle

Name- (Ginni) this is my nick name. My full name is Kuljeet kaur.😊 and now u pick wuteva is ez 4u

Gender- Female
did i miss anythin??

thanks for the introduction i will update it in the front page