209519 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

😲

😡

That's not cool Joe.

if she acts like an aunty you can act like an uncle then not a grandpa....that's over-acting 😛

Anyways i think obj means it in a nice way like your mature and he wishes he was more like you!

xoxo
209519 thumbnail
by the way...ajnabee when was i over-dramatic? lol i thought i was more melodramatic..or are they the same thing?
what time is it?
More Question Time: chose a/b which ever describes you best.

Loud/shy
Quiet/chatty
responsible/care-free
parties/library
reading/listening to music
dancing/gym
summer time or winter time
aunty/babe
love marriage/arrange marriage
Desi Music.English Music.

now do you cook?
how often do you smile?
when was the last time you checked yourself out in the mirror?
what are you wearing and why and what colour is it? (clothes i mean not jewellery)
any piercings?
any tattoos? if no would you like to have one?
do you think you would make a good wife? explain

oh also one of my previous question you never answered properly..i asked you to name one guy on IF that you might have married if you knew him personally and explain why? just one name babe, no pass at this...your stuck and i know you love me for this..

are you raising your eyebrows?
what kind of expression do you have on your face and why?
how fast do you type?
do i ask too many questions?
do you love yourself? explain
should i put a fullstop now?
when was the last time you washed your hair
what kind of hair do you have ie straight/curly etc
are you a sexy studd muffin?
why do you like it when people call you babe but not aunty?
your weakness
your strength
the last time you had an argument with a guy in reality and why

now finally....kiss your hands!

did you kiss your hand?
what time is it now?

did you enjoy answering?

now this is not the end..i have more..but i would come back to it later! im off now! 😆

xoxo

mr.ass thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😲

😡

That's not cool Joe.

why? u do sometimes.. u have the wisdom of varsha ji thats something to be proud of.
Khatarnak thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Describing some of the members here:
Antar-Sweet
Joe- Witty
Summer ji- Patient, Calm
Varsha ji- Wise
Nausrat- Funny
King Anu- Royal
FHK- My babe!
Dawg- Biting sense of humor
Cal-Gal- Innocent
Gursharan- Nice

Okay, who am I forgetting here? Sorry boring adjectives, eh? 😆

Ajnabi Khatarnak Jojo ko bhool gayi.
antar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khatarnak

Thanks Antarji for starting this topic - to me she is not really member of the week, she in fact is a star member of this forum (who will go out of way to help out her friends), even though she is much younger to me but I have an utmost respect for her. Ajnabi you have a heart of gold and you are a person with enormous qualities.

Thank you very much Khatarnak Ji.

Edited by antar - 16 years ago
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Wow congrats Ajnabee !

Woo what a party with heavy music and Rocking. !
Sorry I am a bit late as I went to play some games.
And lovely food too.
You make a great MOTW.
🥳
🥳

Thank you Summer ji! No questions from your side?
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: flamin_hot_kuri

by the way...ajnabee when was i over-dramatic? lol i thought i was more melodramatic..or are they the same thing?
what time is it?

Loud/shy
Quiet/chatty
responsible/care-free
parties/library
reading/listening to music
dancing/gym
summer time or winter time
aunty/babe
love marriage/arrange marriage
Desi Music.English Music.

now do you cook?
how often do you smile?
when was the last time you checked yourself out in the mirror?
what are you wearing and why and what colour is it? (clothes i mean not jewellery)
any piercings?
any tattoos? if no would you like to have one?

oh also one of my previous question you never answered properly..i asked you to name one guy on IF that you might have married if you knew him personally and explain why? just one name babe, no pass at this...your stuck and i know you love me for this..

are you raising your eyebrows?
what kind of expression do you have on your face and why?
how fast do you type?
do i ask too many questions?
do you love yourself? explain
should i put a fullstop now?
when was the last time you washed your hair
what kind of hair do you have ie straight/curly etc
are you a sexy studd muffin?
why do you like it when people call you babe but not aunty?
your weakness
your strength
the last time you had an argument with a guy in reality and why

now finally....kiss your hands!

did you kiss your hand?
what time is it now?

did you enjoy answering?

now this is not the end..i have more..but i would come back to it later! im off now! 😆

xoxo

OOOOOOOMG..... I HEARD BREATHLESS SHANKAR....HERE V HAVE BREATHLESS FLAMING WITH RAPID FIRE ROUND.... FBI WILL B PROUD. 😆
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail

Originally posted by: flamin_hot_kuri

by the way...ajnabee when was i over-dramatic? lol i thought i was more melodramatic..or are they the same thing? They're the same thing babe.
what time is it? 12:31 PM on my side of the world

Loud/shy Shy among strangers
Quiet/chatty Chatty among friends/family
responsible/care-free Definitely responsible
parties/library Library, in the sense of books, I don't like living in libraries. Parties are cool .. depending on what kind and who's there ...
reading/listening to music Both ... Ipod in my ears, a book in my hand
dancing/gym Dancing
summer time or winter time Spring?😆
aunty/babe Babe! C'mon now ...
love marriage/arrange marriage The mix of two. Where my parents think its an arranged marriage but its actually a love marriage. 😆 But all marriages are "love" marriages, giving the 'arranged' demeans the purity and sacredness of the bond. In all honesty, if the guy loves me, it doesn't matter ... either one
Desi Music.English Music. Desi

now do you cook? I can cook a little, but that doesn't mean I do. 😆
how often do you smile? Quite a bit actually. Were you wanting a number/minute? 😆
when was the last time you checked yourself out in the mirror? I don't know about checking myself out in the mirror, but I did glance in it before leaving the house. 😆
what are you wearing and why and what colour is it? (clothes i mean not jewellery) I'm wearing navy blue sweat pants and a gray tshirt .... hot enough for you? 😉
any piercings? I have two piercings in each of my ears. I want a nose piercing as well.
any tattoos? if no would you like to have one? Don't have one, don't want one. (does mehendi count?)😆
Sure I would. When i become one you can ask my husband. Until then, lemme live in peace. 😆

Love you for this? Haha, funny. Okay as I said before. Some names do come to mind but neither do I want to break hearts nor raise false hopes. Whoever he is, he knows it. Let's just leave it at that. 😉
Scandolous enough for you?😆

are you raising your eyebrows? Most defintely
what kind of expression do you have on your face and why? I have the If-Shahdin-was-here-I'd-wring-her-neck kinda expression on my face. 😛
how fast do you type? Never really timed myself. I want to say 60 wpm, I'm a fast typer .... or so I've been told.
do i ask too many questions? Yes, but I love you for that!
do you love yourself? explain As in am I full of myself? Then no. As in do I have a complete lack of confidence because I don't love myself --- that's a no as well. I guess yeah, I do have a high self esteem. But what's the fun in loving yourself, when there's millions out there willing to do it for you? 😉😆 Just kidding ... false arrogance.
should i put a fullstop now? No I like question marks!
when was the last time you washed your hair Yesterday, I'm about to head to the shower right now.
what kind of hair do you have ie straight/curly etc Straight and long
are you a sexy studd muffin? Sure, why not? 😆
why do you like it when people call you babe but not aunty? Even aunties don't like being called aunties. I'm a teenager, why are they after me? 😆
your weakness There's way too many, one that comes to mind is --- my lack of control over my emotions
your strength mmm, maturity? I'm gonna get a lot of remarks on this one. 😆
the last time you had an argument with a guy in reality and why Just recently at school, when he was saying that Obama won because of his race, so I gave him a piece of my mind. 😆

now finally....kiss your hands! Err ... okay.

did you kiss your hand? Mmmm ... sure.
what time is it now? 12:39 PM

did you enjoy answering? Course babe!

I shall be waiting! 😉

xoxo

Now, you should also give me feedback on my answers, whether I'm doing justice to your questions or not, you know.

*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail

Originally posted by: captain haddock

Thanx khatarnak for pouring such nice words to Woh ajnabee.

Shouldn't I be the one thanking him? 😆 For the love of God, who are you?
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail

Originally posted by: oldblackjoe

why? u do sometimes.. u have the wisdom of varsha ji thats something to be proud of.

Trying to get on my good side, aren't we now?😛