Who is better? Udit Narayan or Kumar Sanu? - Page 2

Poll

Who is better? Udit Narayan or Kumar Sanu?

Login To Vote

413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahikhan

im even better than all 3 of you😆
so you better not challenge me kahin main josh main mere gana post kerdi tu kya kerty thy tum?😆

ur joking rite? noone can beat me except rafi saahab 😃

i dont think u will be better than me 😊
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

ur joking rite? noone can beat me except rafi saahab 😃

i dont think u will be better than me 😊

i've heard your voice but you havent heard mine yet, right?
plus im damn serious im not challenging you nither im claiming that im one best singer etc etc even i was more in to dance than singing still i think i sing well i've accquired specail training fro many places(Indian culture)Doha(Qatar)
in Ahmedabad i practiced singing and dancing but left them after my marraige eventhough i had better options in Mumbai😳
so in short im a good singer and btw boys and gals have no competition right?😆
eventhough i can compete with anyone be it any one😆
Edited by mahikhan - 16 years ago
413185 thumbnail

i've heard your voice but you havent heard mine yet, right?
plus im damn serious im not challenging you nither im claiming that im one best singer etc etc even i was more in to dance than singing still i think i sing well i've accquired specail training fro many places(Indian culture)Doha(Qatar)
in Ahmedabad i practiced singing and dancing but left them after my marraige eventhough i had better options in Mumbai😳
so in short im a good singer and btw boys and gals have no competition right?😆
eventhough i can compete with anyone be it any one😆

record it first then
366774 thumbnail
lol why?😆
413185 thumbnail
i want to hear it lol
366774 thumbnail
you need not to hear me sangeet her kalakar main hai joe ji!
i would've recorded ir far b4 but my husband didnt allow me thts y i left singing and dancing after marraige😊
413185 thumbnail

you need not to hear me sangeet her kalakar main hai joe ji!
i would've recorded ir far b4 but my husband didnt allow me thts y i left singing and dancing after marraige😊

whaaat do it chupke chupke and dont ask how to sing chupke chupke plz
366774 thumbnail

whaaat do it chupke chupke and dont ask how to sing chupke chupke plz

you claim to be my bro,right?and your asking me to do something chupke chupke that also from my life partener and for my virtual frens sorry joe baby😆but my husband is my everything i can leave anything for him singing and dance is my paasion but not as important as him my family is my first priority!😊
413185 thumbnail

you claim to be my bro,right?and your asking me to do something chupke chupke that also from my life partener and for my virtual frens sorry joe baby😆but my husband is my everything i can leave anything for him singing and dance is my paasion but not as important as him my family is my first priority!😊

err... bas gaane ko kaha hai yaar 😆 koi besharmi cheez nahin 😆 but i respect that u respect ur hubby's wishes 😊
366774 thumbnail

err... bas gaane ko kaha hai yaar 😆 koi besharmi cheez nahin 😆 but i respect that u respect ur hubby's wishes 😊

thanks joe!😊
maybe afdter few years he would ask me if i want to bcom singer and then you'll get to know a gal mahi khan singing mayya mayya😆