armidzfan thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
i can't see my 10 topics still liek it says my topics byut under that ic an't see any topic
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
We cannot update our profile photo's. When we click on 'UPDATE PHOTO' and we choose our picture but when we press 'UPLOAD' it is giving an error..!!

Kindly look into it..!!!
Jasmine... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i hv a problem reagrding my video avi..i cant see it evn after uploading it..kindly do sumthin.plz
Showbizz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for putting the last 10 posts back 🤗
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
thnx so m uc for last 10 topics
jassiee. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The pages are messed up! And, I keep posting twiceee! :|
.Rummi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
^ yeah, the pages are totally wrong! when i look at my topic it says 79 pages and when i click on to view my topic it turns in to like 84 pages and on some pages only one person has replied. please fix it!
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
why the hell my 2nd sig is nt showing up ??? i have asked this question abt 10 times n i have tried updating my sigg 1000 times!
.Rummi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
^ maybe it's longer than 200 characters
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rumii_xox

^ maybe it's longer than 200 characters

no its nt yaar ... i forgot to tell tht .... i knw more than 200 characs nt allowed...
but anyway, no worries..... its done nw .. i sorted out with someone else' help...