Me_Abhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey Rahil.....i wanna say that u r too good i love ur acting , i want ur fone no. can u give it to me plz!
love u !
Allahhafiz!
fariha456 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Dunno what to ask but i think in ur pic u look handsome
I dont watch Yeh meri life hai Serial

SO dont have any qs
fariha456 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Dunno what to ask but i think in ur pic u look handsome
I dont watch Yeh meri life hai Serial

SO dont have any qs
Gitz thumbnail
Thank you culture

1) What time do you shoot until? when do you start and finish everyday?
2) What car do you drive?
3) Do you have a personal secretary? if yes his or her name?
4) what are your current projects and what have you planned for the future?
5) who is in your family? do they live with you in mumbai?

Thank you and one more thing happy birthday.
ejaz's babe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

ek aur saval: do u like being evil in ur shows? like in achanak...., and ymlh?

and whats next for u?

ure the best!

i lover your acting and your cute face too!

Edited by ejaz's babe - 19 years ago
prettyguria thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Rahil, I'm Nausheen all the way from Florida!
My quesion to you is are you seeing anyone and did you enjoy playing Hatim and who is your favorite co-star????

Thank you, alays lve to watch you and Good Luck in your cting career! 😊
scorpion3rd thumbnail
my question:
are u religious or not? and if so then do u say ur daily prayers?
scorpion3rd thumbnail
another question:
are u looking forward to fast during the month of Ramadan coming up???
gurvinder thumbnail
Hi Rahil ji

thanx for the treat

but unfortunately i can not chat on sunday so im giving u the following questions to answer for me.

Q1) As a muslim do u still celebrate hindu celebrations?

Q2) What is the one thing in life that ur mostly committed to?

Q3) Have you ever been to New Zealand before

Thank you again

😛
dreamgal2005 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hi raahil well this is really gr8 first of all i wud like to thnk u .. and ofcourse the person who organised all this and gave this opportunity to all the fans to ask raahil watever they feel... 😊 tons of thanx again..

well there r loads of questions i feel like sitting in front of raahil and keep asking questions and he wud keep replying well thts not possible so plz plz plz its a keen request plz do ask my questions to him i really wanna know these and if possible i hope u wud take our name who asked what .. plzz like when he answers my question i want him to take my name answer it .. little too much but if possible plzzzzzzzz 😳

okk so first of very very sorry for such a big post i hope i'm not breaking rules sorry once again..

so my questions r :
1) what is ur dream role ? u wud go any heights to get tht rold or do tht kind of role..
2) ur fav dish dont tell mom's home made food ofcourse staying in mumbai i hope u wud miss it but other than tht ...
3) do u stay with ur parents or alone in bombay..
4)where do u stay in bombay ?
5) have u been to foreign means usa or london or any place outside india... if yes which is ur favourite place and if no then where do u wish to visit..?
6)do u have a girlfriend? if yes whats her name and if no what kind of girl do u want to marry wus she be from the same profession ?
7)what is ur qualification if not acting what wud u be doing apart acting as ur profession do u indulge urself into any other stuff?
8)what do u in ur free time do u have any speciafic hobbies any talent tht u wud like to share with ur fans apart acting like u know to sing or dance etc?
9)what kind of songs do u like to hear who is ur favourite singer and in case of acting who do u look upto ur idol who r ur favourite actor and actress in bollywood and hollywwod?
10)how many of u'll r there in ur family?
11)when is ur b'day and whats ur zodiac sign do u belive in astrology and luck..?
12) do u believe in love wud u want to go for love marriage or arranged one?
13)did u learn acting or is just a boon to u becoz u act so well ?
14) what r u like in real life ashmit of yeh meri life hain or suraj of saarthi ... if asked what kind of person r u in real life which character is close to u be frank please?
15) wud u be possessive about ur wife like ashmit is for pooja?
16)do u like collecting new gadgets as many love to pursue the latest gadgets as they hit the market..
17)do u mind marrying a hindu gal..?
18)what kind of guy r u .. the party peppy types or the silent candle light dinner types who like to stay in their own world...
19) i heard u had problems with ur skin u had rashes on ur face... how r u now ? is ur skin very sensitive plz plz dont do those risky scenes again ...as tht cud affect ur skin again and hope u know ,the profession ur in is not safe to take such risks with ur face which is the ultimate source of money to u..hope u wont mind my piece of advice..
20)which is ur most precious possession u wud almost die if u loose it ..
21)the worst nightmare of ur life ?
22)the best moment of ur life?
23)ur favourite color?
24)any cushes now or in school or college?
25)ur favourite hindi movie u have seen ample times and wish u wud have done the role..
26)the one quality u cant do without in ur life partner?
27)ur fav comic character?
28)tell all ur fans something some story which we dont know something funny something u cant forget in ur life..
29)ur fav car?
30)ur fav cologne?
31)one thing u cant forget while leaving for shooting from house in the morning?
32)one thing u cant forget when going to bed at night?
33)do u belive in god ?
34)what is the height of fame to u or u belive sky is the limit?
35)fav co-star u like to work with ? the co-star u hate most? the co-star whom u envy most wish u cud have tht role..?
36)advice u wud give ur fans and the struggling actors?
37)10yrs from now u wud like to c urself as???
38)ur favourite brand?
39)ur favourite destination u wud may b go for honemoon?
40)do u regret ur selection for acting rather than opting for something else in life?

😳 i hope these were enuff i am sooooooo sorryyyyyyyyy 😭 if i exceeded the limit when it comes to raahil i cant stop asking as i said earlier plzz u'll can select questions if not all but do ask some atleast from my range of questions 😊 plzzzzz
sorry again i have never posted such a big message ever sorry 😭 😊