Twinz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
wwwwoooooowwwwwww.....congratz everyone....... 🥳 [:D/] [:D/] 😳
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Congrats Vijay Bhai, the Dev Team and all the IF members for this amazing feat !! This again goes to show that when there is determination and the zeal to do something, nothing can stop one !!!

I have been in IF for almost 2.75 years now. Though I was almost inactive in my first year, I guess I made that up by being too active in the rest of the time..😆

This place is like my home where I spend a lot of time. It is an integral part of my life now. I have learnt a lot from here. This place is much more real for me than my real life can be... and that is the virtual truth...

There are way too many memories associated with this place and most are memorable ones.

Happy Birthday IF !!!!

nooreen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Wow thats just awesome!! Well i want to congratulate all the members and ofcourse vijay bhai who made this possible!! I hope it continues this way!

Congratulations again!

👏

Luv,

Nooreen 😳

Edited by nooreen - 17 years ago
raz707 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
congrats to the if team and all the members of india forums
rojapoooo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations. Being a part of a global
forum and finding like minded new cyber
friends is a great experience. Thanks Mr.Vijay
for making this possible. We shall go along
with the same gusto and amicability.
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
congrates vijay and to IF and to all of us for this wonderful forum. 👏 👏 😊
lipshaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations to Vijay, the whole Dev Team, and all of IFians!!!

👏
party time 🥳
abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Congrats Vijay bhaiya... ur efforts is bearing its fruit... Congrats IF...

Really IF rocks... 😉
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations to all the IF members.... 👏

May u complete many more years....All the Best!! 😃

ar78655 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
👏 Congrats to all I F Teamm 😳