-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Congratulations to evry1...👏

very well deserved all ov u👍🏼

esp my kyph buddies...Nandooo..Mumu....LT hun...n tisha...🤗...n nomey too...

I m sure u guys will continue to do a gr8 job..

Nannu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG...!!!!

Thanks Alot...!!!!

I Will Give my best to all you guys...I will be up to ur Expectations... 😃

And Thanks to u all from my best buddy, Nomi's side... 😃

And even Thanks from my sweeto bacha Mummus side... 😃

Nomi & Mummu are my best of buddies....We three of us will do our best and rock the forum...!!! 😉

Nomi n Mummu Congrates from my side too...And congrates to every one...!!! 😃 CONGRATES

Congratulate to my sweety Deeps...(loonytunes)

Congrates to my tishu dids..😃

They rock...!!!

KYPH forum ROCKS!!!👏
Edited by NANNU - 19 years ago
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congratulations everyone! 😊
sweetrani_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey CONGRATS to all of you!! Very well deserved 😊
Selina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loonytunes

thanks. 😊 i see my name there but i am still a Goldie 😆😆 priya, did you change your mind? looks like you realized that meri chaya is forum par padte hi is forum ka kya haal hone wala 😆😆

love,
LT

Yaar dont say that. Congratz.. 👏

You'll be a great Viewbie, I'm sure.

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
For those who have not seen a change in their status please make sure u have valid email ids .LT maybe I did change my mind. Just kidding you deserve it.
Rumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats to all! you deserve it. congrats to Ket , my new partner. it will be great for me from now on. 👏
~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
👏 WOW!!! CONGRATS TO ALLL...!!!!!! 👏 👏
anjali.nair thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
congrats everyone!!! 👏 👏 👏
cutereems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanx a lot everyone!