Isa_de thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes ,I also took the survey and have also answered the Qs.😊 But i do not know why i cannot logout .....😕
Edited by lizzy_de - 16 years ago
hydrogurl001 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
have received it now and filled it out! :)
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: advil

"search" is functional again? since when? It doesn't work for me still.
The survey questions popped up and then I closed it. It never came up again. Reading the comments here I see that we were only supposed to give GOOD comments, ....😆
IF pehle kya tha and IF ab kya hain, you wont need a survey to know that. I guess just checking the incoming traffic now and then around the sections should tell you that.

Arrey Adi Bhai, you didn't hear? Search's been up for so long, specially for you 😛😆 You should've been the first to be informed, my mistake 😊😆

I closed it too, it came like 10 times, then eventually I gave some answers and then ignored the lamba chaura essay part 😆

Here I thought only I was the one who kept track of incoming traffic 😲😆
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: advil

[

Survey - 😆 when the options are good, better and best...obviously the response will be good na...?😉 (sorry I have no clue when the options are , but I am taking a guess) lol thanks for the correction there, i was about to go through that whole thing all over to see them, as far as i remember, since i was only on for barely 3 mins that day, my response wasn't very lively 😆
I have given hajaar feedback on how to ,what to do to improve IF so that IF rules the net.... my posts are somewhere around here only... now that search is functional😆 perhaps you can read them .I shall go and stalk you, it's a hobby, my favorite way of making use of search 😉😆
I for one honestly always took IF to be my second home. If IF prospers, I will probably be one of the happiest persons. I have praised things when they were needed and have been critical when I felt IF needed it.😊 You sound old now, lets return to the laughing emoticon polease 😛😆

-Nayab- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi!
I've been asked to fill out the survey around 3-4 times... I did fill it out twice (and gave positive feedback 👍🏼) but the other times I didn't because mere paas aur kuch kehne ke liye bacha he nahin 😆...
Just one thing though there's this one question where we are asked why we visit India-Forums... It gave quite a few different choices but there was no 'All of the above' choice...Whenever I come to I-F I do all the things mentioned in the question...
Do you think the survey could be edited/adjusted to add that? 😕
All in all it was a quick and easy survey which took less than 5 minutes for me to complete... I enjoyed giving feedback about the site...
Take Care
Love, Hope & Best Wishes
SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yup I just answered it..It was gr8...Thnks a lot..Id missed it the first time but this time I went for it😊
DivyaD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I have taken the survey...

Very straight forward and well thought out questions... Once again... cheers all around for the IF team! 👏
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Yes, I received the survey and completed it without any problems. The survey could be a little more detailed though.
Indradhanush thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Do we have by any chance a Trojan virus on IF web site my firewall on lap top always screams about it, whenever I open this site.
vijay thumbnail
Hi Friends,

Thanks for participating in the Survey and it was really nice to know about our members feedback.

This was more of a trial basis and this is the main reason why the questions were very few so that one doesnt go sleeping while filling it up. And moreover it was get a general opinion of our site visitors and are the members really enjoying visiting it everyday and I am really glad that everyone gave their honest opinion.

We will be using this medium more to get your feedback.

Hope you all have a great stay at India-Forums.com!

Cheers,
Vijay