Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Originally posted by: Namita.Murti
Selvi, I do love you and definitely wouldn't want you tortured. My question, why didn't Mehak and her parents file complaint against Indu. I have never supported whatever Indu has done up until the forced wedding and have always been proud of Sanchi! Shraddha, am not debating that Indu is right, its another storey that its AD. I would have been happier if Sanchi had replied in person when Indu proposed for which I seriously would like to kill Shuklla and the entire Tiwari khandaan except Anita. Just coz Sanchi replied in the same manner he proposed, he went nuts. Indu has abused Mehak 3 times now, where are Mehak's parents and why haven't they stepped in to help their daughter. If the guy who harassed me for a year did anything similar to my friend and I, I would like to say, I would have gotten him arrested so fast, he wouldn't know what hit him! Just like Neelu has posted, support Sanchi but not her stupid ideas or her snobbish behaviour which just adds fuel to fire. Why make it a fiasco, when she knows what kinda person Indu is. What to expect from a gunda but yes, I had high expectation from Sanchi!
Originally posted by: shridevigaddam
Namita,
About your 2nd last post, I totally agree with you. Succinct !I too wanted to add that somehow Mehak's parents are conveniently left out and bizarre it is that the two youngsters of Mathur family...the sibs of Saanchi are missing in action. Girl's family's trauma & silent involvement is grossly made insignificant in this show. And basically they made us go tight-lipped by showing INEPT PARENTS for Saanchi as both of those parents are quite abnormal.***Poorly presented story with lack of research****And the last post...I am with you. See what the SR in college grounds did to me...I have been raging since that spoiler day.😆 Emotional Atyaachaar on us viewers.
Originally posted by: Namita.Murti
Selvi, is it maybe there more female viewers than men? They are capitalizing on AD's popularity and making us all go mental!
awww girls, namz, selvi, rashmi, shri all of us are getting stressed with the storyline of the serial... lets give all of us a group hug and lets hope that this serial starts turning positive somewhere *group hug*and selvi we are not the only brats around...in DABH a generally docile suraj entered a phase when he was insulting sandhya left right and centre,however there were still people to support him...telling everyone that he is doing it FOR HER GOOD. ya right!in IPKKND how many ever times arnav manhandles khushi and throws her out of his car on lonely roads, he will still have people swooning over him...in RJN, how much ever INDU goes mental, he will still have us oohing-aahing over him... kaahe... kaahe bey..we girls turn out to be our biggest enemies 🤣
Originally posted by: mindfreaksunny
what is the music that indu singh wastrumpeting?? the wedding tune.. what is the name of the song