Edited by manoo.18 - 14 years ago
CrazyForAshish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -SaHir-

thanks zaina for this great idea 🤗 & zee excellent job 🤗
i luv all the conversations of the friends ❤️ i luv the whole chapter ❤️
most favorite lines
Krithika: whats wrong sarah?? sarah secretly told to krithika whats the problem... 😆 krithika dear now all friends know our secrets 😆
sanjida: sarah sweety i think you don't know the whole plane.😉
seems something is cooking 😆 zee be prepared 😆
zee forget to wear shoes 😆
krithika..deeps...maira..lisa...siham...suku..prema...zee ..zaina
so sooo sweet all of you ❤️

there will be no silent if we all crazy Parulians are there

🥳

thank you sarah... for such a lovely comment...😊
CrazyForAshish thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikas

WOW, First of all ,I want to hug you both of you my friends,Zeena and Zaina.🤗🤗🤗

What a Fantastic Post👏👍🏼 and a Wonderful idea to include all Parulians in an FF update.👏👍🏼

Wonderfully written Z &Z ,👏👏Nice thought of we Parulians going to meet our dear Parul.👍🏼👍🏼

Wish we could really go like this to meet our sweetheart PARUL.😃😳

Excited to see our Parul 🥳🥳🥳,So please continue soon.⭐️👏

thanks krithika 😊i hope zee will update the next part tomorrow
CrazyForAshish thumbnail

Originally posted by: SukuluvsParul

Zee tu muje ek task master bana dala 😆 teek hai teekhai koyi gal nahi puttar ji. WAsie hats of to you and zai for such a lovely ff so full of life and jokes. Thanks yaar. I just hope we can all meet together like this. I love you all so much... muaaah

thanks suku... i am happy you enjoyed it...😊
CrazyForAshish thumbnail

Originally posted by: manoo.18

Awesome update my dear Zeena & Zaina...👍🏼👏👍🏼

Just loved every line & every bit of this beautiful update...❤️❤️❤️

Very well written Zeena... Hat's off to you my dear friend...🤗👍🏼🤗

Yes, i am very exited to meet my Parul in this update...😆😆

Now i am dreaming about my Parul...😍❤️😍

And for making this lovely update...🤗🤗🤗

But my part is too short... Only 2 or 3 lines...😭😔😭

It's not fair... Everybody knows that how much i love my Parul...❤️❤️❤️
for your next part...👍🏼

hope she will give you a big part in next update...😊
tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

wow i luv it i luvvv it ... i am so excited right now ...
it is written so beautifuly ... i luv every line ❤️
all the crazy parulians on a trip to meet parul
sure we will make this trip memorable for lifetime 🥳 🥳🥳 i think i should keep in my mined... when i am writing the FF😊
love you all my friends 🤗
zee & zaina 👏 hats off to dear for this great FF
can't wait sweetie update sooon .😍

awww... thank you my dear...😊
tvmylove thumbnail
thanks siham... there is much more to come ... keep reading... 😉
tvmylove thumbnail

thanks zaina for this great idea 🤗 & zee excellent job 🤗
i luv all the conversations of the friends ❤️ i luv the whole chapter ❤️
most favorite lines
Krithika: whats wrong sarah?? sarah secretly told to krithika whats the problem... 😆 krithika dear now all friends know our secrets 😆
sanjida: sarah sweety i think you don't know the whole plane.😉
seems something is cooking 😆 zee be prepared 😆 i am ready sarah...😉 just waiting for it...
zee forget to wear shoes 😆
krithika..deeps...maira..lisa...siham...suku..prema...zee ..zaina
so sooo sweet all of you ❤️

there will be no silent if we all crazy Parulians are there

🥳

thank you for you love yaar... there is much more to come enjoy reading it...😊
tvmylove thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikas

WOW, First of all ,I want to hug you both of you my friends,Zeena and Zaina.🤗🤗🤗

What a Fantastic Post👏👍🏼 and a Wonderful idea to include all Parulians in an FF update.👏👍🏼

Wonderfully written Z &Z ,👏👏Nice thought of we Parulians going to meet our dear Parul.👍🏼👍🏼

Wish we could really go like this to meet our sweetheart PARUL.😃😳 aww... really it will be one of the unforgettable moment in my life...

Excited to see our Parul 🥳🥳🥳,So please continue soon.⭐️👏

usually i used to give you hugs...😊 but this time you want to give me a hug... how sweet it's...😳 thanks dear...
tvmylove thumbnail

Originally posted by: SukuluvsParul

Zee tu muje ek task master bana dala 😆 teek hai teekhai koyi gal nahi puttar ji. WAsie hats of to you and zai for such a lovely ff so full of life and jokes. Thanks yaar. I just hope we can all meet together like this. I love you all so much... muaaah

hehehe... i didn't tell lie... usually you behave like that with me ji..😉 haa this was zai's idea... it's not bad naa??? yes dear... this FF is Full of jokes ...😊. coz we need to have some fun naa...😆 thank you for ur loving comment sukanya... just wait and watch what's happing next...😉