elrein_2046 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Whoa.. jst luved dis 👏
CVs plezz read dis u can adot dis plot for season 2.. wud luv to see dem as CID officers
U btfly expeessed deir emotions
Kabir wid out tie.. buttons r open... ufff ws swooning lyk an idiot
Update 2nd part soon
.khaleesi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chats53

It was nice Amreen
Quite different from the reporters theme yet interesting
I can't wait to see real Kaya in your story 😊

Thank u Chaitali di... Yeah... this was different... I want to see KaYa I'm every avatar 😉
Will update last part by tomorrow.. thanks ❤️
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetac2587

Amreen..I just loved d angry kabir..

Quite different from the the story of Reporters.. Yet feeling is same..
Waiting for ur next parts...

Thanks shweta...
Me too love Angry Hot Kabir 😉
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: myshas

Super Nice...

waiting for next part...update soon plzz

Thank u dear...
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sutapabanerjee

Wow Kabir and Ananya CBI Agent simply a different background but the essence is the same. Aarna ignited the hidden flame in Kabir and also Ananya. They are missing each other we are missing them in the dance floor... ended at such a moment.. craving for more.

Wonderful write up.🤗

Thanks yaara...
Yup... Aarna is my cupid.. 😳
Will give final part soon... may be tomorrow...
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: annabethpercy

Ami dear!!!Thanku so much for this story!I was missing the handsome possessive Kabir Sharma!Such a lovely concept...Ananya n kabir yearning for each other!Finally kabir got to dance with his lady love 😳 N they are CBI agents!Amazing yaar!Loved it!!Continue soon baby cant wait to read furtherLots of love n hugs n a belated Merry Christmas!!!!!Shreya 😊

Thanks shreyu... 😳
Yeah... I know how badly we all miss out hottt Kabir Sharma... 😭
Yup... and this dance will be just amazing... I am sure u will love dat... 😳
Thanku n same to U dearie...
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: manaalkhan

Hey...!!! Dear it was simply awesome😛well if i remember its the same story as of agent raghav😆😆😆but i m really happy you wrote it on kaya😃the story is so beautiful😳loved it...

Waiting for you to continue😉

Thank u dear...
Yes... u caught me... 😉
Thank u again yaar...
Will surely do tomorrow...
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shinyshajil

It's really lovely!! Loved it !!! Ananya sister is just so cute !! Ha ha she acted as the cupid didn't she ?
Well it reminded me of Agent Ragav.. I had only seen the first epi and I felt it was a copy of mentalist which is damn unbeatable.. So stopped watching it.. Lols!!
The way you showed the whole situation was really nice..!
Cant wait to know what happens next !!
Hugs to you!!

Thanks a lot Shiny... 😊
She is cute indeed... Yup she did... shez my cupid...
Yeah... this fiction was written originally for Agent Raghav forum... but then I gave it a KaYa touch too 😳
I know Mentalist is an amazing show.. I too have watched it... but believe me when I say that Agent Raghav though similar, is not an exact copy of the show... it's different and an awesome show... I Think u shud watch a few more episodes...
Thank u...
luv ya
.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zakter

Vey different concept ... But it is your magic of writing that made story to suit KaYa 👏
Coming to the story ... I absolutely loved it 😳
So now I'm impatiently wating for your next update 😉
So please please update soon 😊

From
Zannat 😳

Hey zannat... Thanks a lottt sweetie...
Well I'll try to end ur wait by evening... 31st hai toh am actually not studying today... 😛
And may be tomorrow too 😉

.khaleesi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona_naksh

loved it
..different frm story but interesting ...
plz update soon

Thank u dear...