FF:Changing Faces PART 5 Pg 15 (19 th Dec 2015)

thelostgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

"The Country wants to know Mr Kabir Sharma"

Roared Editor in Chief Pranab Banerjee of "The Times Plus"

"The nation wants to know what Mr Banerjee..??"

Answered Kabir Sharma , spokesperson of "The United Democrats"

"What do you mean? LEt me remind you Mr Sharma that we are having a serious a discussion here."

spitted Pranab

"Oh is it?? Thank you for enlighting me Mr Banerjee" Smiled Kabir Sharma

"So what does The Nation want to know Mr Banerjee?" Asked Kabir Sharma

"The country wants an answer related to the controversial statement that your party leader Mr Das spoke. Care to answer Mr Sharma"

" India is a democatic country. We have a freedon of speech that clearly means that we are free to speak whatever we feel like.
Am I right Mr Banerjee in my take of Freedom Of Speech?"

"You are right but my question is..."

"Calm down your horses Mr Banerjee let me finish" Smirked Kabir

"So as I was saying India is a democratic country and we have the right to speak whatever we like
What Mr Das spoke is his Point of View . And nobody in this country not even the law of this country can stop Mr Das from speaking his heart and mind out.
I Kabir Sharma is the spokesperson of the political party 'United Democrats' not Mr Das.
So for what he spoke he can give the best explaination"

"This is nt the answer to The Country 's question Mr Sharma. Dont you know your job profile Mr Sharma or should I remind you."

"Mr Banerjee did The Country ask you Mr Das 's explaination on the statement made by him?
The Nation wants to know something else which you are nt asking the spokesperson of the ruling party and it seems you are nt interested also in knowing
what 'The Nation' actually wants."

"Care to explain what you mean Mr Sharma"

"What I mean is very simple Mr Banerjee
The people of Chennai want to know when their lives would be normal back again.
The people of Delhi want to know when the Delhi will not recieve the title of being the most polluted.
The people of Uttar Pradesh and Bihar want to know when their homes will get a permananet electricity connection.
The people of India want to know when the black money is exactly coming back
And many such questions.
So Mr Banerjee 'The Nation' wants the answer to these questions not the hidden meaning behind Mr Das 's statement."

"Mr Sharma dont divert the topic"

"Oh did I divert the topic? What Mr Das spoke is his POV . M the spokesperson of 'United Democrats' not 'Mr Das'. So ask me something related to the party I represent
not Mr Das. As far is Mr Das is concerned contact him not me ."
Concluded Kabir.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We need a new spokesperson Manav Gupta. Kabir Sharma is sacked"
Spoke Veer Pandit , Deputy head of 'United Democrats' switching off the Tv.

"Why not" gleemed Manav Gupta the aspirant of the Spokesperson position.

"You cant do it Pandit Ji. If Kabir Sharma is sacked our secrets will be out.
He s paid extra pounds so that he keeps his mouth shut . So dont ever think of firing him."
Spoke Malvika Prasad the daughter of Kamaljeet Prasad who happens to be the
President of 'United Democrats'.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Kabir Sharma DODGES , and DIVERTS us to the 'Real Problem'
-Ananya Kashyap

Were the headlines of "The India Times" the leading newspaper next day.

Edited by RaizadaPriya - 9 years ago

thelostgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
PART 1 Pg 1
PART 2 Pg 3
PART 3 Pg 7
PART 4 Pg 11
PART 5 Pg 15
Edited by RaizadaPriya - 9 years ago
BedouinMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Quite an interesting start... Loved it.. Continue soon !
Kabir Sharma and politics : Quite a lethal combo !!!
KnowItAllSwott thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
wow...!!! again an interesting story👏
really waiting to read ahead...
continue ASAP..😃
& thanku for the PM...😉
annabethpercy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Such an interesting start!!Loved it...The combination of kabir and politics is going to be very interesting!!Looking forward to read further continue soon!! Love n hugs 😊
Mrumi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ohh.. so now.. The Kabir Sharma and Politics..
nice concept.. continue soon dear..
CuteFangirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh Wow!
What a start Priya...👍🏼

I am waiting to read it further... Kabir and Politics is lethal, perfect combination...

Well done love, Please continue...

Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Ohhh God what was that?
For a moment I thought yeh Times Now ka forum hain kya? Arre Kabir just has to smirk and the voice of India will be reduced to a whimper. Possibly the great anchor of Times Now will also be blushing...
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
interesting
update soon
pm me for update plz
kavikas thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Incredible! An intelligent thinking too! I luved it!
A SUGGESTION if u dont mind

the nation wants to know is a statement of arnab goswami. So wont it look good if it comes from ananya's or kabir's mouth? WHAT'S SAY??