Poll
After knowing the truth....
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Originally posted by: BedouinMe
As far Kabir and Ananya are concerned, I don't think Ananya has ever questioned Kabir's love or commitment towards her ! Yes, she has questioned his integrity, his self respect which has ripped him apart. She needs to mend that.. But love.. I don't think their love for each other has been questioned. It was the daughter within her which did not allow her to listen to a man who had once lied about her father, but not that Ananya had stopped loving her man ! I think that came across pretty clear when she asked her friends, "Tum me se kisi papa ka murder hua hai ? ", when they were trying to get KaYa together! Its just that she felt that her integrity as a daughter, her dedication to her father would be shamed if she didnt go against this man, who remained silent after witnessing her father's murder and never let the truth come out ! I think, the day Ananya had accepted Kabir sharma with the past history of alcoholism and a one night stand, she had realized his vulnerabilities as well ! She had accepted the human in him ! However, his honesty was something she felt, could never be questioned. But this case, forced her to doubt that as well and this time, the person in concern was her father ! But now, when the scenario is pretty clear before her eyes, she needs to accept the real him, once again.. A little superficial manaofying, some assurances from her side might be needed but I don't think its a long path ! When two people are in love, they should be together, no matter what !As far as Anita is concerned, if she understands, repents and gives her consent, then fine ! Even if she doesn't, it's fine ! I don't want Ananya to look for her permission to go back to Kabir. After all that she has done and NOT done ;) she doesn't deserve so much importance ! Henceforth, Ananya should try and equalize her priorities of being a daughter and Mr. Sharma's fiance !